Overcoming Social Issues Session

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Overcoming Social Issues Session

My other photography today is about Overcoming Social Issues Session. The school is getting in the way of educating, nurturing and enhancing the personality of the students as well as motivating the students to try to overcome the social problems. Along with this, students are also being taught for nature conservation. In this episode, under the Save the soil campaign, the students of classes 6, 7 and 8 were motivated to save soil i.e. to conserve land. Through posters, the students were told how they can save soil. During this, the students also sent their views regarding this to the Prime Minister through letters. On this occasion, Director of the school encouraged all the students and told about the importance of saving soil.I took the opportunity and took pictures. Which I am going to share with my friends. I wish you were happy just seeing it.

IMG-20220520-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220520-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220520-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20220520-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220520-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220520-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220520-WA0002.jpg

I post on Steemit every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryOvercoming Social Issues Session Photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

It's a nice initiative Arvind ji👍
And the pictures a good as well😊📸

 2 years ago 

Very commendable work, we all should pay attention to these sources to save our country and keep it healthy. Because if they are not there then we will not be there, thanks for sharing such a lovely post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45