"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - The Diary Game and your health."

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230828_201615.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I have been sick for a few days today. I want to pray to you. May the great creator heal me quickly. In fact, we can understand how great a blessing health is today when we are sick. Anyway Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 11, Week 6 is underway. This week Healthy Steem community authority organized a nice contest. This competition is basically a diary game competition. There are some important facts to be mentioned in the whole day's proceedings. Anyway I'm going to start my post. Hope you stay with me.



IMG_20230828_191730.jpgIMG20230828092620.jpg
Having to take medicine for illness. Location

I have been sick for a few days. So I am staying in village house with my family. I have been suffering from cold and fever for several days. I am waking up in the morning like everyday. Then I walked outside. Morning walks and runs in the village environment are also very important exercises. I am doing this after coming home. I am noticing some improvement with this. Exercise keeps the human body healthy.

I brushed my teeth, washed my hands and freshened up. Then I had my breakfast. Has not had much taste for food and drink since being ill. Still need to take medicine. So I had a light breakfast. Then I took out the medicine. I have to take regular medicine. I am taking cold and fever medicine. I also take some calcium supplements regularly. I am not taking calcium medicine for now due to fever. However after taking the medicine I rested for a while.


IMG20230828105222.jpg

After walking around, I sat outside for a while and rested.

I went out for a walk. I walked into the field. Jogging is very beneficial for the body. It is physical exercise. I have been sick for several days. The body is not very good. Can't do heavy work. So sometimes I go out for a walk. This is physical exercise. I go out for a walk several times a day. It is good for both my body and mind. I sat down in a chair in the field after I got tired of walking around. On one side of the field there was shade under a tree. There were several chairs. So I sat there and rested. I felt so peaceful. I rested for quite some time in the cool and cool environment.


IMG_20230828_191920.jpgIMG_20230828_191815.jpg
Having to eat more liquid food. Especially drinking pure water from deep tube wells.

I wandered around for a while and came home. I was very tired and thirsty. I collect a glass of water from our deep tube well. Then I drink that pure and cold and cool water. I drink water from this deep tubewell of ours constantly. Our deep tube well water is pure and germ free. Which is 100% suitable for eating. Pure and very beneficial for the body. We should drink more water. i am sick Doctor told me to take liquid diet. I am drinking pure water and various nutritious juices.


IMG20230828160615.jpgIMG20230828115122.jpg
IMG20230828114756.jpgIMG20230828114403.jpg
The fruit is very beneficial for health. So I am eating fruit.

I took a bath in the afternoon. Then had lunch and took medicine. After that I slept to get rid of fatigue and rest my body. I slept till afternoon. Then I woke up in the afternoon. I washed my hands and got fresh. My mother is taking care of me constantly. Bringing me nutritious food little by little. Which is helping me recover faster.

Gave me some fruits to eat. Which are very nutritious and beneficial for the body. My mother let me eat the fruits. Here are pineapples that are full of nutrients. There are also bananas. These two fruits are very nutritious and beneficial for health. Bananas and pineapples are rich in vitamins. I ate the fruits. There was also another thing. That is sugarcane. Sugarcane is very nutritious. It fills the deficiency of body fluids. Sugarcane contains a lot of juice. Which is very beneficial for the body.


IMG20230828183220.jpgIMG20230828183119.jpg
I took a walk in the backyard in the afternoon.

I went out after having breakfast in the afternoon. I wandered into the backyard. The body felt a little better today. I visited the togar flower plant in our house. Flowers make me feel better when I'm near a tree. In fact, if there are flowers in the house, everyone feels good. I picked up a fallen flower and picked it up. I took a picture of that flower. You might like it too.

In the evening I washed my hands and came to the room. I had a good day today. After evening I sat and talked with my parents. By this all the fatigue of my mind was removed. Talking and spending time with my parents relieves my tiredness and bad moods. Anyway everyone pray for me. May I have a good day. May Allah grant me a speedy recovery.


I invite my friends: @ripon0630, @robin42, @malikusman1, @enamul17, @cymolan


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@hive-168205/steemit-engagement-challenge-s11w6-the-diary-game-and-your-health


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all for reading the post. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to steemit.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much @inspiracion for supporting me.

 10 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Espero que tú salud mejore muy pronto, es muy dificil cuando la salud está afectada porque no rendimos igual,.solo queremos es dormir y descansar. Sin embargó en caminar un poco le hace bienal cuerpo.

El agua y las frutas son exelentes para la buena salud, es muy bueno que los consumas a diario.

Bendiciones y buena suerte

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment. God bless you and keep you safe.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the invitation my friend. Good luck to you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44