Steemit Engagement Challenge - S11W4: "The experience of surgery or injury by accident."

in Healthy Steemlast year (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Green & White Modern Online Doctor Consultant Instagram Post_20230814_210327_0000.png

Image designed with Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all my friends? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Almighty Allah. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 11 is ongoing. In Week 4 of this season, the Healthy Steem Community Authority hosted a very nice contest. This competition is very important. Here we will share the stories of some of the accidents that happened to us. Some questions are given in this competition. I will try to answer it properly in my post. Let's begin then.



Tell us what surgery have you or a family member or friends performed and why?

I have never had surgery. But many of my family members have undergone surgery. Especially since both my parents have undergone surgery. My mother and father underwent surgery at two different times. But my mother's surgery was done earlier. After many years my father underwent surgery. Both underwent surgery for different problems.

My mother had surgery earlier. When my mother had a heart stone. I don't know the real name of this problem or what it is called in medical language. Anyway, my mother underwent surgery to remove the stone. After many years my father underwent surgery. My father had piles disease. This disease becomes very serious at one stage. Surgery was then necessary. So then my father underwent surgery.


image.png
Source

Do you consider surgery the solution to a health problem?

Actually I don't think surgery is a complete solution to health problems. Because it is not possible to completely solve health problems through surgery. However, surgery is necessary for certain problems and diseases. I think surgery should be done only for health problems that require surgery after various tests and studies. In fact, not all health problems will be solved through surgery.

Correct health treatment is required to solve health problems. It may or may not be surgical. Many times surgery does not solve health problems. The disease does not resolve. This requires good health care. We need to ensure proper and good health care. Only then we can eliminate health problems.


Have you or a family member or friends suffered an accident that required sutures? Tell us how was it?

My elder aunt in my family met with a major accident. Basically it was a car accident. His leg was broken due to that accident. The accident was very serious. As a result, one of his leg bones was completely broken. It was a very tragic accident for our family. My aunt's leg was operated and stitched for this. It was very painful. There was a big accident. My aunt felt its sorrow for a long time. We are also very sorry. It was a big accident in our family.


When these events exist, which health center do you go to, or simply go to the home remedies, tell us which one you go to!

We do not know when accidents or diseases or sicknesses will come. Anyone can have an accident or get sick at any time. That is why it is important for all of us to be prepared for first aid at or near our homes. Ensuring health care is very important for us. In the event of an accident, it is important that we get proper and good treatment.

We first go to the local doctor or medical center to ensure health care at the time of accident or similar. In case of anything complicated we go to good government and private hospitals in the city. Where we will ensure good and advanced medical services. But our city has a good medical college and hospital. Where better service is ensured. Middle class and poor people get good service from this best government hospital. There are also many private advanced hospitals. Where we get our health problems and advanced medical care.


I invite my friends: @msharif, @max-pro, @cymolan, @mariami, @dexsyluz, @richard-p, @anailuj1992, @yonaikerurso,


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@hive-168205/steemit-engagement-challenge-s11w4-the-experience-of-surgery-or-injury-by-accident


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all for reading my post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60