The Diary Game and Your Health | my healthy routine

in Healthy Steem11 months ago (edited)
Hello Healthy Steem Community

Introduction about Contest

20230915_100910_0000.png

Canva


Greetings to all my steemit friends & I wish May Allah bless to all !! This is @yourloveguru, I am very connected to this contest topic because I am very concern to take about my healthy day routine. This contest had been started by @hive-168205 in #healthysteem & also thank you to @aaliarubab who made me aware about running contest in #healthysteem community so let's write ✍️


Your diet

salad-2756467_640.jpg

Pixabay


Well Healthy diet is really important but seriously my diet is very simple. In morning Breakfast I eat Bread toast with tea or Aata Roti with pickel along with Hot tea.


IMG20230913110233.jpgIMG20230913110242.jpg

All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


I bring very simple lunch too . In my lunch I add Roti , Mixed Sprouts. Mean while I drink curd mattha in my lunch because in afternoon curd mattha is very good to digest food.

In evening, I eat little bit dry fruits, or fresh fruits to fill my appetite.


images (1).jpegdownload (1).jpeg

BetterButter

Wikipedia


Then in dinner, I eat rice, aata roti, seasonal vegetables, Dal, dessert, Salad.

So here is my simple diet. Mainly in short I always try to add fresh seasonal vegetables in my lunch & dinner, sometimes I take a glass of milk in breakfast. I am pure vegetarian so this is my day diet routine.


The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

IMG20230915095320.jpg

I am having kidney stone problem so I consume Berberis Vulgaris Q homeopathy medicine, plus sometimes , I have to consume pain killer Spasmoproxyvone capsule.


IMG20230915095329.jpg

I am also having Piles problem so I consume Allen Drop Homeopathy medicine 💊 and avoid too much oily food & junk foods because it increases constipation.

I am taking multivitamin capsules as I am vegetarian and my diet is simple so I need to consume essential minerals & vitamins.


The water you drank

IMG20230915095700.jpgIMG20230915095709.jpg

I live in very low society nearby sewerage river so in our area water quality is too bad so I have Lent R.O in my home which filters my drinking water and make it light, smell less, and drinkable. So I use to drink only R.O water.


The exercise you did

IMG20230915095931.jpgIMG20230915095946.jpg

To be very Frank, I rarely do exercise because my schedule is really tight & busy and I don't have time for exercise. Because I am busy in my day shift work and after coming from work I use to work on online till late night so I don't wake up early morning and that's why I skip exercise but in previous time, I went to gym and did Yoga also because exercise is really important to be fit and fresh.


What you did to relax

Well music is best way to get relaxation. When ever I am in bad mood, or feeling down , I play fast track numbers, sometimes soft romantic songs which makes me relax.

I also play with my daughter, she is very cute and whenever I spend my time with her. I feel so relax.


The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

IMG20230915100143.jpgIMG20230915100158.jpg

Actually I work too much and accordingly I take very simple diet so that's why I feel neck pain , sometimes my shoulder gets pain continuous 2-3 days. Due to lack of proper sleep, even sometimes I feel sleepy while I am on my work. So these are some side effects to work day a& night without taking proper rest and proper diet.


Conclusion

Well I know my daily diet routine is not healthy because in my diet I don't consume right minerals, vitamins, protein which makes my body weak. Even I don't do much exercise which is also important. I have plan to follow good diet and also do exercise in forthcoming time.


I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @wilmer1988 , @o1eh , @chant , @eliany


Photo's Author@yourloveguru
LocationLucknow
Device nameoppoF11

My First Achievement Post


Thank you

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif

Giphy


Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support and I makes more energetic to work hard and post quality content.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola amigo oye muy bueno tu diario
Nos hace recordar la importancia de comer saludable y ejercitarse sobretodo cuando hay problemas de salud.
Beba mucha pero mucha agua para que tus riñones drenen
Sigase cuidando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45