You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! //Headache

in Healthy Steem28 days ago

Thank you so much for inviting me I will definitely participate on the contest.

Headec is generally and commonly to everyone, and is caused by various things as you mentioned and it can be prevented you made mention of drugs like ibuprofen and the other one as some of the drugs which can be used when having the problem yes is all good, but to anytime I experience things like that I'll go for Panadol extra it works for me very fast.
I wish you a good luck on your post

Sort:  
 28 days ago (edited)

You're right, panadol extra does a good work too in easing the pains of headache.
Tha m you for stopping by with a nice comment.

You are welcome

 27 days ago 

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50