The Diary Game Betterlife| 9-March-2024| At Early Morning Visited to Hospital for the Emergency Check up

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

IMG-20240309-WA0005.jpg

Early Morning at Hospital

Assalamu-o-likum to All healthy Steem members and Community Mentors!!! Hopefully you will be great here and enjoying healthier and happier life with your family and friends. The weather of Lahore, Pakistan is quite different summer is not fully come and winter is not gone exactly it was viral situation everywhere, Most of the people have flue, fever and throat sickness. Last days, I had mild flue. But after wakeup in the early morning, my kids were sleeping because of weekend holiday. But I was feeling severe pain in my throat and flue.

IMG-20240309-WA0006.jpg

Clinics (Medical Pharmacy)

My youngest brother was also at home and good to see him that he was free and watching Movies in his Laptop. I said to him about my bad situation. He stopped watching movies and we visited to Health Bridge Hospital near to our house. There was no patient expect me . I was checked my self to the doctor in emergency. She recommended five days course of antibiotics and cough syrup. She said that yours sickness was because of dust allergies and seasonal viral.Well , I said thanks to her and left the hospital to purchasing medicines. Clinics is one of the suitable and recommended pharmacy where we can avail medical services and medicines.

Breakfast

My mother is so loving and caring. When I was came back to home. She already made breakfast for me and my kids. Kids were also awaking and waiting for me to join them at breakfast time. I just washed my hands and taken light breakfast because of flue and throat illness. My mother have a maid who mend all the home chores with responsibility. That's why I have taken rest and spent loving time with my family.

IMG_20240309_182529_596.jpg

Medicines

I ate light lunch and taken my medicines accordingly to the doctor prescriptions.I was also feeling fever that was I just rest today. My kids were handled my mother's and father. That is why I was tension free from the responsibility my kids. My kids have strong affiliation with my family that was I was satisfied. So that I just rest my self for the rapid recovery.

IMG_20240309_211326_493.jpg

My light Dinner

At night, I was feeling hunger. Mother cooked Mutton Karhai but unfortunately my mouth taste was really bad because of fever and throat sickness. That's why I eat milk spaghetti in dinner. That was so tasty and easy to eat and digest in this bad health situation. I just now repeated my medicines. Kids are sleeping. I am also very tired and going to sleep now. See you soon with an other good and healthy day. Take Care all of you !!!

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

I hope you are well. I read your diary and your diary doesn't like much and you ate very light food and I also saw that you were hospitalized. Peace be upon you, I hope you get well soon

 3 months ago 

Hope you will get soon INSHA ALLAH. My prayers are with you. And you write very well done post. Want to see your another quality post.

 3 months ago 

Good to see your here . Warmly Welcome. Thanks InshahAllah will recover soon by your loving prayers. God Blessed too you.

 3 months ago 

I like your post. Good job bro👍

 3 months ago 

I appreciate your dairy game post you are roll model for us on steemit

Assalam Alaikum I hope you are well as I read your post and I can understand one thing that the weather is really changing and because of that some diseases are occurring so caution is very important inshallah. May you be blessed with health.

Cuaca panas banyak menyebabkan sakit panas, demam dan radang tenggorokan, selamat beristirahat semoga cepat pulih dan kembali beraktivitas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51