"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


29 August 2023


#Steemit Stale & Health Steem community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


When I awoke, the world was just beginning to be illuminated by dawn. So the bird is chirping. Then I sprang out of bed and went for a stroll. I returned home after walking for twenty minutes. I got fresh at home. I drank water mixed with honey and lemon on an empty stomach. I eat khichuri after drinking honey and lemon water.


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I am ready to go to the chamber. Then I cycled to the chamber. Cycling helps me lose body fat and keeps my body and mind energized all the time.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Trade license has expired. I cycle to Hatipara Union Parishad to renew my trade license. I have submitted photocopy for renewal of expired trade license.


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


On the way back from Hatipara Union Council, the bicycle had a little problem. So I came to the bicycle workshop.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


I repaired the bike in the workshop. I wandered past a bicycle workshop and saw a blacksmith making a knife. I saw the blacksmith making a knife while standing for a long time.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Then I came back to the bicycle workshop. Back to the cycle workshop the cycle is fixed. So I cycled back to the chamber.


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


After closing the chamber at noon, it started raining. I will get wet in the rain while cycling home. Getting wet in the rain can cause fever, so took an autorickshaw back home. I cleaned my hands and freshened up when I got home.


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Looked very tired from talking to patients for a long time. I drank a cup of hot red tea to remove the tired.


There was a chance of rain, so I returned home early by cycling. I cycled six kilometers today throughout the day. Which is very beneficial to keep my body healthy.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 5 AI


Freshened myself once I got home. So that I can stay healthy by protecting myself from various viruses and bacteria. I had a glass of milk and malpoa pita. When father came home, the whole family had dinner together.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @sualeha @eliany @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef

This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Keep sharing the quality content

Thank you for reading my post and for giving me the inspiring thoughts. I am trying to share something good with you. I am energized by all of your love.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola, muy interesante todo lo que pasa a kilómetros de mi país, las comidas debo buscarlas por que no entendí la traducción, Excelente la bicicleta!! Puedes creer que yo no se montar? Nunca aprendí, mucho éxito en el concurso.

Cycling is very easy. You can learn to ride a bicycle with just a little effort.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice insights, thanx .

!invest_vote

Thank you so much for reading my post and giving such a nice comment. I wish you all the best.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

#YEAHH !

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44