You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Thanks for the invite dear friend and your post is a very good one. I am from the tropics of Africa and I love walking barefoot everyday. Having my feet feel the earth is something special to me and I love it so much.

I mentioned earlier, our roads can feel like a hot pan on a sunny day which can fry an egg, and this doesn't just apply to us who live close to the equator.

Hahahaaaah....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣... My ribs. Really the sun is overhead to the lever of trying more than an egg. We need shoes as it protects our feet, keeps us sharp and cute in our outfits and also eases our movement.

Good luck in the contest

Sort:  

We literally have sunny side up roads! 🍳🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55