"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Hello all my dear steemian friends

Hope you all are happy , healthy and mentally fit ,

To participate in this contest today Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health" hosted by @hive-168205 in #HealthySteem, I also want to show my view.

Below is the link of this contest:

LINK


I Would like to invite 3 of my friends to participate in this contest
@josepha
@marianaceleste
@aviral123

Although a lot can be written on this subject, and I think my intelligent fellow members will write a lot on this subject, but my point of view is slightly different. I think that for health and mental health more attention should be paid only on food balance and mental balance.

First of all, I have to tell that in this race of modernity, increasing social media relations, electronic devices, and the indiscriminate era of earning money has made human life like a machine. The way of living has changed a lot from now to 50 years ago.

👩 💼 What do you eat to stay healthy? How can you improve your diet?

I am a person who follows the rule of taking a small meal from the beginning. My father believed in a very restrained and principled way of living and following the path taught by him, I also kept my food moderate.

I mostly eat vegetarian food, sometimes I have no problem if I have to eat non-vegetarian food in some function etc. But I know how to control my food. And for this I always satisfy myself by eating a little less than my hunger.

My diet is balanced even today, I eat light breakfast in the morning, very light food in the afternoon, and moderate food in the night. And I don't think I need any improvement in it.

👩 💼 What is your sleeping pattern and how can you improve it?

My sleeping pattern is also correct, I mostly sleep till 10 pm and if there is no obstruction, I complete about 7 hours of sleep. Sometimes after having food during the day, I take one to one and a half hour sleep during the day also.

I am completely satisfied with my sleep, and I do not need any improvement in my sleeping habits.

👩 💼 What are your daily exercises or activities? Do you need to do more?
I am not sorry to say that I live such a moderate life that I do not need any exercise, in the name of daily exercise, when I am at my work place, I have to walk a long distance in my work place. I also get a chance, to climb and descend many stairs. And I walk about 6-7000 steps daily .

And anyway I do not need any special exercise because of my meagre food intake.
I don't need any special exercise at all, nowadays I do a special breathing yoga in the morning for just 10 minutes, which will make my lungs stronger.

👩 💼What do you do for mental fitness?

Whenever I get a chance for mental fitness, I watch some entertaining program on TV or OTT. I love humorous content. Most of the time I try to be happy, and I try successfully to make people around me happy by my balanced and entertaining talks.

Throughout my life, I did not hesitate to help any sad and needy person at my work place. And by helping them I get a lot of mental happiness and satisfaction.

Apart from this, I am fond of writing, due to which my attention does not get involved in any unnecessary things and my mental balance and health remain fine.

THANKS FOR READING MY POINT OF VIEW AND HOPE YOU LIKE IT.

25% @burnsteem25
fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63