You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

It's great to see you prioritizing personal hygiene in your daily routine. It's essential for maintaining good health and confidence. Your approach of using affordable products and incorporating natural remedies is commendable, showing that good hygiene doesn't have to come with a hefty price tag. Keep up the good habits!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Yes, to keep clean myself gives me peace and comfort. I prefer to use natural ingredients for skin care as they are available in our home not of a lot of cost. I like my habit to keep clean my teeth and brush my teeth twice a day once in the morning and once in the night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38