SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
Hi everyone

How are you guys? I hope that everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah. I'm pleased while participating in another steem engagement challenge of season 16 week 3rd in the healthysteem community organized by @hive-168205.

Topic

SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

pexels-photo-7622575.jpeg

Link
In the morning when I wake up I washed my face with a neem face wash. I brushed my teeth by using Colgate total toothpaste. The benefit of Colgate total is that it gives fresh breath and help to clean teeth. After fash wash I use a moisturizer to moisturize my face, the moisture is medicated and not have any harmful effects on anyone's skin. I have been using it for the last two years. And then I use a mixture of glecrin and rose water to moisturize my hands and feet. I found this mixture of glecrin and rose water to make my hands and feet soft and smooth.

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

pexels-photo-7979784.jpeg

Link

Yeah, personal hygiene is very important for everyone. I take care of myself by good hygiene habits such as regular shower, cleaning of teeth by brushing and keep clean my clothes. Taking care of ourselves make us comfortable and give us relaxation and confident. I brush my teeth two times a day once in the morning after getting up and once in the night before bed , it prevent us from bad breath. It's my priority to visit my dentist to check my teeth regularly once in a month. The personal hygiene is not about to keep ourselves feeling well and it also prevent us from the attack of germs.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

In the table which is given below 👇 I will share the prices of these products which I use to hygiene.

Soap100 PKR1 steem
Face wash350 PKR3.5 steem
Rose water bottle150 PKR1.5 steem
Glecrin100 PKR1 steem

If I talk about the replenishment of these products , different times of replenishment of these products and items I am using these products they would take one month to replenish them except the glecrin and rose water because after washing hands many times I apply on my hands to make them moisturize.

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

pexels-photo-6621225.jpeg

Link
No, I don't think that to maintain good hygiene need to spend a lot of money. There are many options which are affordable and many hacks that are helpful to make us feel great without spending too much money. We can use simple things such as basic soaps which we use in daily routine like lux and for hair care we can use herbal shampoo these are not expensive. When we talk about the appearance we can find those skin care products which we can easily afford. In skin care routine, we can use potatoes in different remedies and many other natural ingredients which are used to lighten skin tone. These products are easily available in our kitchen.

I invite my friends
@sahar78
@aviral123
@shanza1

Best regards @jannat12

Thank you for reading my post.
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Greetings friend, @jannat12
It is very important to take care of yourself to stay healthy. You have developed a good routine for self-care. You brush your teeth in the morning and use face wash to wash your face. Use cream to prevent skin dryness. You don't lack for self-care in that you use good quality products. Good luck to you.

@jannat12 I appreciate your commitment to using affordable yet effective products. Your emphasis on regular dental check-ups and the consideration of natural ingredients for skincare are excellent tips. Best of luck

Loading...
 6 months ago 

I hope you are well. First of all, when we wake up in the morning, we should wash our face and after that we should use some things on our face to keep our skin clean and we are guests. and after that we should brush and use mouthwash so that it does not smell from our mouth and go to him so that we wear our clothes etc cleanly and we do not allow dirt to get on our clothes because then we Because of this, we get sick quickly, which makes it difficult for us to do our work and we become dependent on someone. We should take care of ourselves and use hygiene products.

 6 months ago 

Yes, we should keep clean our teeth because the whole day we talk with each other and our teeth must be neat and clean. It makes us comfortable and confidence. Always try to be clean our face and clean our clothes. To keep clean yourself prevent us from the germs.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear @jannat12, it is a pleasure to have read your publication, as you say, hygiene is very important in our daily life, it is always good to be presentable and clean, I have always said that presence helps a lot.

Maintaining good hygiene does not require large sums of money, it is accessible. A hug.

It's great to see you prioritizing personal hygiene in your daily routine. It's essential for maintaining good health and confidence. Your approach of using affordable products and incorporating natural remedies is commendable, showing that good hygiene doesn't have to come with a hefty price tag. Keep up the good habits!

 6 months ago 

Yes, to keep clean myself gives me peace and comfort. I prefer to use natural ingredients for skin care as they are available in our home not of a lot of cost. I like my habit to keep clean my teeth and brush my teeth twice a day once in the morning and once in the night.

 6 months ago 

Personal hygiene is so important for our overall well being and self care 🤭
Nice write up and I look forward to seeing more amazing content from you 🙂 and I hope you get to win the contest too 😉

 6 months ago 

Hello @jannat12 ,you've shared your morning routine and the affordable products you use for personal hygiene which is great. It's important to prioritize hygiene for our well being and confidence. Your choice of simple and budget friendly products like neem face wash and Colgate toothpaste shows that good hygiene doesn't have to be costly. Keep up the good habits and remember that taking care of yourself doesn't have to be a financial burden🤗💞🤩💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38