Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health | Taking medicine in the morning and my busiest day"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings Healthy Steem Community and Steemian Friends. The Healthy Steem community has come to us with a wonderful journaling contest. I am very happy to participate in this wonderful diary game week 15 about our diary and our health. So I am here today to write my last three March 2024 diary entries. Enjoy everyone and keep reading.

20240303_134707_0000.png
canva



My diary game

I brushed after waking up in the morning. After finishing my brush I had to go to the dining room and I was very hungry. So I finished my brush and went to the dining room and had a morning meal of bread and greens.

20240303_082124.jpg
Time to play with the baby

After finishing breakfast I came back to room and I took homeopathy medicine. Because I have problem of varicocele and I have to fight for it constantly. I can't do any heavy work due to very severe skin problems and therefore I have to do light work most of the day.

I quit my job for this. But anyway breakfast was done and I was out enjoying the sun. At that time there was a small child near our house named Shaun. I played with Shawn for a while in the morning.

After playing sports I went to meet my friend and ended up meeting my friend. Chatted with him for quite some time and after chatting I had to return home.

20240303_133749.jpg
Medicine meal time at noon

I was at home and it was noon. In the afternoon I took a shower and finished my lunch after showering. I took gastric medicine after lunch. As I take homeopathy medicine, taking allopathic medicine is prohibited for me. So I take gastrolid homeopathy medicine for severe gas in stomach.

20240303_102812.jpg
When the pigeon came to the ground from the branch of the tree, it was playing

After taking the medicine I was very sunburned. Being out in the sun darkened my face and that's why I was sitting under a mango tree in our balcony.

One thing I noticed while sitting under the mango tree was that the pigeon was sitting on the branches of the mango tree. I played with the pigeons in my heart and I enjoyed playing with them.

Then it was afternoon and in the afternoon I came to the room and came to the room and put on a new dress and went out for a walk. Going out with my friend we took an afternoon tour to see our village and enjoy the nature of the village. Because afternoon air works very well for our health.

20240303_212433.jpg

Light evening snack

At the end of the trip we were quite tired and quite hungry. Being hungry we went to a restaurant and had light breakfast there in the evening.

Even though our breakfast is fast food and it causes a lot of gas in the stomach, I still love eating this onion. We both had breakfast in the evening and after breakfast we went to a place and sat with two friends.

The evening passed and we finished the story and I returned home.

20240303_133733.jpg
Time to take homeopathy medicine at night to relieve pain

After returning home I freshened up and I joined a contest on the Steam platform. I finished writing and it was almost 8 pm. Then I was sitting in the room and my mother called me to have food. I went to the dining room and at night had dinner with the family and I came back to my room.

After returning to the room I entered YouTube and watched a Bangladeshi drama on YouTube. After watching the drama it was almost night and the day was over so I charged my mobile and went to sleep.

And thus ended my whole day's activity.


👉

Quiero invitar a participar en este concurso: @solaymann
@muzack1 @nahela @patjewell


please note:

All photography taken from Samsung galaxy f22 mobile. Tanslate: Google tanslatore. And 100% steemexclusive blog with #club5050 blog by @steem-for-future

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

20240229_230216_0000.png

Achievement 1

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@St33m-fø4-fûtúr3

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello, I am sorry for you health condition, pls what is varicocele and what is the function of homeopathy medicine, Please take care of yourself okay?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

I hope you are well. I liked your diary very much and I am very sorry to hear that your stomach problem is going on. Also played with and the snacks you ate during your day looked like a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32