You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "La ciencia del envejecimiento👩"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

It gives me so much pleasure whenever I see the younger ones taking care of other ones who are experiencing aging and I have become so weak to perform activities they wish to do by their self and for this reason I acknowledge you and I appreciate you for the good job you are doing with your elder over there.

Thank you so much for sharing such quality article, wishing you the best. Please 🙏 also engage on my entry through the link below 👇https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@starrchris/sec-s16-w6-or-the-science-of-aging

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hola Amigo
Agradecida por tu visita y palabras,
sera un placer leer tu post,
que tengas excelente dia!!!

Awwn I am already blushing friend please keep it up, I love what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67