You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago (edited)

Where looking at the image it's obvious that you would escape early aging this is because I noticed you visiting the dream and working out hard, this alone can guarantee you a healthier and slower aging. Also I came across his page in your article where you say dry food are very good in prevention and reduction of aging speed.

Thank you so much for sharing such quality article, wishing you the best. Please 🙏 also engage on my entry through the link below 👇https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@starrchris/sec-s16-w6-or-the-science-of-aging

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for a nice comment here. Keep blessing.

Thanks friend I am happy you appreciate my comment friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27