You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

You have presented well. A great sentence to begin with. It is true that all our senses are awakened by the touch of the feet with the ground. I feel it.

it is a real philosophy of life. There I find a deep connection with the earth and nature, an invaluable sensory experience that awakens all my senses.

Besides, I have proved how much pleasure it is to walk on green durba grass.

Your post is great, I enjoyed it. I wish you success in this competition.

Take love ❤️

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words. I am delighted that the article was able to evoke in you a deep connection with the earth and nature. Your support is invaluable, and I am grateful for your well wishes. Take care of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55