"Wk 14 : The Diary Game and Your Health 🏥 | Sickness, medicine, university"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

img_1708539497724.jpg

Assalamualaikum

Everyone I hope all of you will be fine and safe. I am Zeeshan Manzoor from Pakistan with username @shano49.

IMG_20240221_093446_275.jpg

I am hoping you would be fine but I am not well from last night.I had fever,sore throat and flu.I am feeling not good but to be consistent I am writing this post. I am showing my dedication for my work.I hope @curators will valued my efforts.I am thanking all of you 💝 for your continuous support.Now I am going to start my diary without further more delay.

Diary game 💫💫

I got up early in the morning about six o 'clock.I could not slept well the whole night.I woke up couple of times because I was suffering from fever , sore throat and flu. I felt pain in my whole body.I went to masjid and offered Fajar prayer.But it was very difficult for me. I recited some part of Holy Quran.I came back to hostel. I covered my self in quilt for about one hour. So I decided not to go university. I took rest. I thought what could I do here. So I went out and bought biscuits and took tea.

IMG_20240221_093534_053.jpg

IMG_20240221_093503_924.jpg

I went to a pharmacy.

IMG_20240221_094419_711.jpg

I got the following medicine

  • Cipro floxain
  • Panadol
    Cipro floxain belongs to class of antibiotics known as quinolones. This will inhibit bacterial infection . Panadol will helping in lowering the fever. Panadol is paracetamol which is analgesic reduce pain also.After coming back I made a dilute solution of these medicine because this will speed up absorption of medicine 💊.After this I wore uniform and went to university at 11 o 'clock. Even I was feeling not up I went to university because I haven't forgot my purpose of being here. I joined my classmates when they were in pharmacology class. We studied about some drugs like sulphanamide . We studied their mechanism of action, absorption, distribution and side effects. After this fever was beginning to rise again. Now it was pathology lecture. We studied about various diseases Which are related to liver like hepatitis, jaundice and most importantly liver cirrhosis. One interesting thing about liver is that it can regenerate even when 3/4 parts are cut surgically and bad aspect is that we will know about liver diseases when 3/4 of liver has been damaged. After this we studied about pasturella bacteria. This can cause haemorrhagic septicemia and shipping fever.After this we studied about roughage which means nutrition. We studied about ways how to increase digestibility of feed. After this we were asked to leave. We reached masjid and offered zohar prayer. After this we took bread and gram dal. I haven't breakfast today.After having it took tea.

IMG_20240221_141234_082.jpg

IMG_20240221_141226_301.jpg

IMG_20240221_142809_378.jpg

I also drank two glasses of water.Now I headed towards hostel. I reached in hostel. I changed uniform and wore clothes. I took medicine again.

IMG_20240221_165758_574.jpg

IMG_20240221_165751_494.jpg

I covered myself with quilt for sweating purpose. I continued this for an hour. I went to Masjid and offered Asar prayer. I came back.I unlocked phone and began to see some videos on TikTok. Than I went to Masjid and offered my Magrib prayer. After this I came back and talked to my parents. They were worried about me because I am away from home. They asked me to return but I refused. After this I read a book. I was decided to take rest.I offered my Isha prayer also. After this I visited restaurant for dinner.

IMG_20240221_203535_741.jpg

IMG_20240221_201829_339.jpg

IMG_20240221_201819_465.jpg

I took bread and curry of potatoes. These are rich source of carbohydrates.I watched a match while writing post.The news is that my favorite team won three out of there matches.

Screenshot_20240221-230452.png

I am feeling not well but hoping to be recovered soon.That is all from me.

Mentions

@huraira50
@shahid76
@abdullahw2

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It was nice to read your diary game because you read Fajr prayer and read Quran even when you are sick. Even when we are sick, it is really hard to get up in the morning. Then you have eaten biscuits even though you didn't want to go to university. However you take medicine for your illness. May you get well soon (Ameen).

 6 months ago 

@selina1 thank you so much for your words. Now I am feeling better alhamdulillah 💖

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

In your post you have shared details of your day. Salute to your dedication and strong desire to work. Always be alert about your health. I wish you complete health.

 6 months ago 

@danish578 Thank you so much brother. When someone is dedicated no obstacle can stop him from growing 💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Your most welcome yes your right impressive 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32