"Wk 11 : The Diary Game and Your Health

in Healthy Steem6 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Everyone I hope you will be fine and safe like me. This is Zeeshan Manzoor with username @shano49. I am fine and healthy. I am very happy to see your contest on diary and health .This is because we should know which one is good for our health or not. As a medical student I know more about it and can tell more about it. After all I will start my diary without any delay. As a newcomer I deserve the newcomer's support so I hope you will not make me helpless.

img_1706552022269.jpg

thumbnail

Diary game 👑

I got up early in the morning. I used to get up early in the morning because a wise man said:

"Early to bed early to rise makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise".

I try my best to fulfill this criteria. As there are two aims of every person if I am not wrong,one is health and other is wealth. We can achieve both by acting on above advice. After all
I offered my Fajar prayer. This is a kind of exercise. This makes us fit. I returned to hostel and started Preparation for going to university. I took bath. This helps us to become:

  • fresh and active
  • this removes microbe from body
  • maintain basic profile of body
    I reached to restaurant for breakfast. I ordered a bread which was made of the flour. I also pick some salt and black chilli.

img_1706552187444.jpg

breakfast

I used to eat bread of flour. But I realize that I will not eat it consistently because it can cause acid reflux. In this condition the lower part of esophagus faces the toxicity of HCl. This will change its epithelial cell type. In science it changed from squamous to columnar. I will change on daily basis.
The advantage of salt is that it can maintain acid and base balance. When we in take adequate intake of salt this will maintain this and we will not face stomach acidity.
Black pepper has following advantages:

  • this increase flavor of food
  • increase digestion
  • this will increase absorption
    After breakfast I went to university.

IMG_20240129_083001_072.jpg

university

Today I had two classes and interestingly both are labs
. In first lab we studied about genetics. Today we discussed about cell divisions.

  • Mitosis
  • Meiosis
    After this we had a break of 45 minutes. We wrote a assignment of livestock .we wrote in thirty minutes.

IMG_20240129_111024_224.jpg

assignment

After this we joined our pathology lab.

IMG_20240129_083259_412.jpg

lab

We studied about various cases of stomatitis. We studied about pathology of esophagus. At the end of class we learned about postmortem. Professor told us and share their experience in this regard.We were off at 1:45 pm. I have to pay my university fee. But there was one problem that I have money in my account and finance department accept only payment. I asked my friend to go with me. We visited near bank.

IMG_20240129_140736_613.jpg

draft

This was Allied bank limited. One of the best banks. I got draft of 206000 rupees . This was fee of one semester. After paying this we went to his hostel. We went to ground for playing cricket.

IMG_20240129_163713_046.jpg

cricket

It used to play cricket when I got time .playing cricket is very vital exercise. Following are it's benefit

  • makes us fresh
  • help in maintaining body physuc
  • give relief from worries for some time
  • decrease stress
  • encourage to fight like a worrier
    After this I returned to hostel. I offered my Magrib. After this I used my cellphone for half an hour. I felt that I am hungry.we visited to restaurant for dinner.I thought to balance my diet in terms of nutrients.
    Three basic are
  • protein
  • lipids
  • carbohydrates
    So I ordered bread of flour and in curry of gram dal.

img_1706552055172.jpg

dinner

The reason is that both can fulfill the requirements. Bread contains rich amount of carbohydrates and gram dal protein and fats. Carbohydrates like glucose are basic need of body without it we can not servive. The other thing is protein which is more important. About 50% of cell weight is protein.Fats are also important for proper growth. These are rich source of energy as compare to other. When one molecule of glucose broken down about 36 Atp of energy are generated. That's why I selected this in dinner. After this I visited milk shop. I bought milk for 80 rupees in Steem nearly1steem.

IMG_20240129_193145_800.jpg

milk shop

I went on a book shop and bought some books .I bought these for 500 rupees in Steem nearly7 Steem.

IMG_20240129_193719_020.jpg

books

Than I went to Masjid to offer my isha. After this I went to hostel and prepared tea. I was facing headache that's why I decided to make tea.

img_1706552043961.jpg

tea

Tea contains caffeine which has a effect upon receptors to decrease the sensation of pain.

  • it also cause weakening of bones.
  • it can cause toxicity of caffeine which is dangerous.
    I used to take tea too much in past but now I have reduced to one cup. Your health is more important than everything. Because you can buy everything with money except health.

At the end I must say and suggest all of you to check first before eating which one is beneficial or harmful.I had decided in past to not to eat fast foods. I have applied this till now. I decided to play cricket on daily basis because it's a kind of exercise. I decided to eat such things which are beneficial. I felt that I bought milk from shop contains various adulterants like urea, starch ,formaline and even surf. I will try to keep safe from such .
Thank you for your time ☺️☺️.

mentions

@abdullahw2
@huraira50
@awaisash001
@steemdoctor1

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable vote ❣️ this means a lot for me in terms of motivation and finance too. Again thank

Such a nice day brother !!!
Thanks for mentioning me and give such respect.
Stay blessed brother.

 6 months ago 

@awaisash001 it's your love brother 💞

Hello @Shano49 i enjoyed going through your dairy.

You had a busy day and attended classes.
You learned about cell division and also did practical on pathology.

Shows you are a science student. I'm also a sciencce student.

I wish you all the best.

 5 months ago 

@comfortpeter thank you so much dear. Yes I am science student. I am DVm student. Thank you so much and also Best wishes for you ❣️

 5 months ago 

thanks for sharing an amazing diary with us. I enjoyed while reading about your day. Best of luck for contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you brother for best wishes and listen also best of luck 🤞

 6 months ago 

@steemdoctor1 thank you for your help and support 😊

 6 months ago 

@shahid76 thank you for your vote 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

@famillycooking1 thank you for your vote 😊

 6 months ago 

@neelofar thank you for your vote 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50