"Wk 10 : The Diary Game and Your HealthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem5 months ago
# Assalamualaikum! I hope all of you I mean Steemit community will be alright. You expect you will be absolutely fit and fine . I have read that this community @healthysteem focuses on the health of people irrespective of color, race and Creed. This motivates me to contribute a little in this great purpose. I am here just to share my little knowledge on human health along my diary game. Today I was scrolling Steem and saw this contest. I was excited to write on this because on this topic I can write a lot.I have a great perception that I can conquer it by the grace of Allah Almighty and help of you. Will you help me in Winning this contest.I am hoping for that. ## Diary game: ![img_1705597247008.jpg]()

summarization of day

I got up early in the morning.This was a different
morning for me than before. I offer my Fajar prayer and recited holy Quran. After this I go for walk. After a some distance I met huraira Khan (@huraira50).

IMG_20240116_091852_148.jpg

with huraira50

He asked me the advantages of walk. I told him the following advantages of walk:

  • Walk make our circulation properly
  • it makes receptor of diabetic patients to allow and attach glucose
  • this also refresh our brain IMG_20240116_091830_124.jpg
    garden

After this both of us went into garden. We take guavas and ate . I told him that :

  • Guavas is better for stomach health it improves the process of digestion
    I went back to home. I went to my dairy farm. I helped our servant in milking animals. I saw that he was injecting for oxytocin to animals for getting milk. When I saw this I was stunted.

IMG_20240118_085052_191.jpg

oxytocin

I told him the disadvantages of using oxytocin
I told him that:

  • it causes the early development of adultness in teenagers.
  • it becomes the cause of early secondary sex characters.
  • it causes abortion in animals before the gestation period complete
    He endured me not to use this in future.this product was harmful to humans.
    I went to home . I took my breakfast with bread (rotti) and beef's curry.

IMG_20240118_081702_797.jpg

beef

The taste of Curry was amazing. I took tea after this. I remember in mind that how meat develop our body. Meat is source of protein. Our body mostly composed of protein. It is so important for body. Tea relax our body cells.

IMG_20240118_140217_157.jpg

tea

  • it relax body cells like they are desensitized, that's why our pain decrease progressively.
  • Tea contains caffeine and nicotine.
  • Caffeine decrease pain perception
  • Nicotine increase muscle contraction
    Person become addicted.
    After this I go outside. I play table.

IMG_20240118_130427_500.jpg

table

This makes my mind sharp and I thought something different. When I do so my brain think more . After this I took my lunch. In lunch I took brassica in gravy. It is very good for hunan health. It is only available in winter.

IMG_20240118_134519_242.jpg

lunch

It has various advantages but the most important is :

  • It contains huge amount ofiron . Iron is main part of hemoglobin. Which help in nutrition of body. It's chemical composition is hot that's why available in winter. I suggest you to must eat in this winter.
    Than I boil an egg .

IMG_20240115_123541_260.jpg

egg

Egg is complete nutritional component. It contains all nutrients.like:
-Fats

  • Protein
  • Carbohydrates
    You must take one or two eggs daily
    Than after this I went out for playing cricket. When I wanted to be relaxed I used to play cricket. It's my passion. If anyone asked me to play cricket I would go without saying anything.
    We should play a sport. It keeps us fit and fine.
    Than I went to home . As there was no sunset. I sat at fire to keep myself safe from cold.
    I eat oranges. These are little sour. But one thing I will tell these are the best source ofvitamin C.
  • Vitamin C protect our skin
  • It's deficiency cause Scurvy condition in which skin become scaly.
    Than my mother started the preparation for dinner. She prepared something special which was aalowala paratha.

IMG_20240118_173042_273.jpg

aalo wala paratha

It's a big source of carbohydrates. Glucose is main currency of body for energy .
Now I will told you the importance of drinking water. We should drink more water because less water drinking may cause:

  • hypertension
  • heart attack
  • peralsis
  • autoimmune condition (allergic reactions)
    So I would advise you drink at least four glass of water.
    I ate aalo wala paratha. It was so amazing that I couldn't explain to you in words .
    Than I drink milk. It's a big source of calcium. It contains casein protein. It contains lactose sugar and fats . Again milk is balanced diet.

At the end

  • I would say we should drink more water as much as we can.
  • We shouldn't use oxytocin just for milk,as it affects both animal and human health
    -I will decrease tea intake,as it many disadvantages especially weakness of bones
  • I will take two eggs daily
  • I will drink milk daily as it make bones strong
    I suggest you to do such things which are beneficial to our health not harmful.

Invitation
@huraira50
@rehman57
@abdullahw2

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

note

All pics are taken by me

Thank you all ❣️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

@davidesimoncini thank you for your valuable vote.

Thank you for sharing your post 😁
Have a nice day!

 5 months ago 

@davidesimoncini thank you so much for your best wishes

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Very well brother! What a beau Post

 5 months ago 

Thank you for such a lovely comment

 5 months ago 

Thank you My brother for inviting me In sha Allah i Will participate in this amazing contest good luck for You my brother

 5 months ago 

@huraira60 Yes are welcomed. I thank you for this lovely comment. I hope you will do more 🛑

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 5 months ago 

@scilwa Thank you so much for your vote and such comment on my post. I have no words to thanked you for this. I requested you to support us who are newcomer. Because you have the strength. By the thank you for your vote again. I hope you will not make me hopeless.

 5 months ago 

@boylikegirl.wit thank you for your vote

 5 months ago 

@meheruntinni thank you for your vote 😉

 5 months ago 

it's my pleasure friend.

 5 months ago 

@jubayer119 than you for your vote 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50