The diary game and your health week 16|| March 08,2024||(papar, university and many more)

in Healthy Steem3 months ago (edited)

img_1709962248872.jpg

Assalamualaikum!

I hope all of you will be fine and safe . I am also fine and safe. I hope so you will be safistied with your life . Now a days life is very challenging. So keep striving and hope for the best . Now I will start my diary without further delay.

Diary game ⭐

I got up early in the morning about 4 o 'clock. The moto behind this was today was my paper of parasitology and I haven't prepare it. So I got up too early for this. I began to revise it and after one and half an hour I went out. I offered my Fajar prayer. I came back to hostel and again revised my paper. It took me about three hours to prepare for paper. Luckily I have done it in a very short time. I started Preparation for university. I took uniform and clothes. I wore uniform and put on shoes. I sat on bike and moved toward university. I passed through three signal 🚥.

IMG_20240308_083141_311.jpg

There was a lot of rush. This took me about twenty minutes in accomplishing my this journey. I reached university and approved my identity. I reached in parking area and parked my bike.I quickly reached in examination hall. I revised again. The invigilator came and asked to arrange ourselves.Paper started at 9 o 'clock. The paper was normal nor easy neither difficult.I solved it in forty minutes. After this I reached in parking area and took my bike .I reached on service station.I asked the worker to wash my bike. He charged 150 rupees for this .

IMG_20240308_100642_624.jpg

After this I started my way hostel. I saw many people while coming back. They were just moving here and there. I reached on restaurant. I asked the vetor to brought bread and curry of vegetables. I ate two breads and curry . The taste was good . I paid 160 rupees.

IMG_20240308_105509_617.jpg

IMG_20240308_105507_905.jpg

Than I reached in hostel. I scrolled TikTok. I powered up Steem.

Screenshot_20240308-112803.png

I watch a drama. I slept for two hours because I was woke up since 4 o 'clock. I asked my friend to bring a juice for of orange. This is a good source of vitamin C.

IMG_20240308_145719_979.jpg

After this I washed my face. I scrolled social media. I offered my asar prayer. After this I went back to hostel. I mediate for some time. I scrolled social media. I offered my Magrib prayer. After this we walked for some time. After this we came back. We sat and talked to each other. I received a call from my father.He ask about my health and finance. I was happy to talked. Than we sat for an hour.We went out for dinner. We decided to go while walking. This has positive impact on health. We are chicken and bread.

IMG_20240308_211819_548.jpg

IMG_20240308_211811_188.jpg

We paid them 700 rupees and also drank cold drink. Than came back to hostel. I watched a drama and after this sat for an hour with friends.
That is all from me about my day.

Thanks for reading ❣️
Mentions

@steemdoctor1
@abdullahw2
@huraira50

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 3 months ago 

@steemcurator09 Thank you so much for your valuable vote ❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 
 3 months ago 

Best day you spend my brother keep it Up

 3 months ago 

I hope you are well I have read your whole diary and I like your diary very much and you also gave me a power steam and it makes me very happy to see that you are doing so well. And so you keep up the good work and your wave is also very fun and the food you ate looks very tasty.

 3 months ago 

@alisha-doll Thank you so much 👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 3 months ago 

Beautiful dairy game explained I appreciate your work

 3 months ago 

@zaink Thank you so much 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Well come dear brother

 3 months ago 

❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hi @shano49,

vetor to brought bread and curry of vegetables. I ate two breads and curry . The taste was good . I paid 160 rupees.<

This meal you bought is really looks delicious. I think the price you paid is fair..😊😊

 3 months ago 

@sakura2003 yes you are right 👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26