Diary game of April 05,2024( Fasting,namaz, market)

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

IMG_20240406_175536_199.jpg

Hi everyone I hope all of you will be fine and will be performing best in your lives. This is Zeeshan Manzoor from Pakistan. I am here with another exciting day.
Now I will start my diary without further delay

Diary 🎯

Early morning

I got up early in the morning about three o 'clock. As was in the Masjid. So I reached home. I washed my face. Today I was feeling better after taking medicine. I took a deep sleep also. I ate bread , curry , yugrt and tea in sahoor.Such things are surely gift of Allah Almighty upon us, who live away from home. After all , I was worry about mobile phone.
After sahoor I went to Masjid to offer my Fajar prayer. I stood there and listen the addressed of Qari sb.As today was last Friday of Ramadan. So he have a detailed addressed on this. After this I came back to home. I slept for two hours. After this I woke up and took bath. I became ready to go city to repair the mobile.
I put on shoes and went out. I reached in city about 11 o 'clock.

Market

IMG_20240405_122500_845.jpg

Mobile shop

I bought a sim. After this I went to mobile shop. He demanded 500 rupees from me and deal was done in 400 rupees. It took about an hour in completing all this.After this mobile was ready.I took mobile phone and went on other shop. I asked him to put a White paper on its back . I paid 100 rupees for this. After this bought some dates and other things for aftari. After this I headed towards home .

IMG_20240405_124220_021.jpg

sugarcane

Afternoon

I reached home about 1 o 'clock.I offered my Jummah prayer.After this sat there for an hour.I came to home.I visited huraira Khan. He told me that they were arranging aftar party.

IMG_20240405_155135_021.jpg

lemon mint

I helped him in Preparation.After this I came back to home.I talked to my sister and began to know that her daughter was suffering from fever.So I visited there . I came back after an hour .Than I received call from huraira50 . He came and we went to his home.We prepared aftar.We present this to people.Every thing was in hurry. We have short time but thank God we managed it well.

IMG_20240405_183016_566.jpg

Aftari

Evening

We also invited @abdullahw2 and @rehman57 on this party
They reached just on time. We done it on time.
After this I offered my Magrib prayer. Than we sat there for some time.After this we ate bread and curry. At the end we tasted rice.
After this I came back to home. I took tea at home.I scrolled social media for some time.I test my charging cable of mobile.
My brother called me and asked to did you want to eat burger? He came to me and brought burger.It was nice and delicious.

IMG_20240405_215201_348.jpg

Burger

That's all from me about my day.

Conclusion

I would conclud my day with whole day was good and nice. I performed my religious activities.I enjoyed foods and holidays at home.
Thank you so much for your reading ❣️

Mentions

I am mentioning my friends @abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1,@radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @virajherath, @gsiscolors ,@rehman57,@heriadi

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37