"Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health ||"23-02-24||My healthy foods on the day"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Healthy Steem brought by the Honorable Admin @aaliarubab. The name of the contest is"Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health |23-02-24||"My healthy foods on the day" Thank you Healthy Steem for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Green Weight Loss Diet Plan YouTube Thumbnail.jpgImage Design by Canva

Health is wealth. If health is good, life becomes happy. Family life and social life become peaceful if the body is healthy. To keep this body healthy, we have to follow some rules like eating healthy food regularly and exercising regularly. In today's health diary game, I will discuss something about this. Hope you will stay with me.

  • Diet: -
    I try to make a food list considering the health of daily food, although it is not always possible to maintain it. Still, I try to give importance to good health. Considering that, I am mentioning my food list on 23-2-24 and the day of Friday.
    Vegetables: -
    My wife cooks a vegetable with a combination of Cauliflower, Carrots, Broccoli, Beet, and Chicken. It is a very nutritious and delicious dish. Each ingredient contains vitamins, minerals, and other nutrients. It can be eaten with rice or as a vegetable alone.

IMG20240223140656.jpg

Salad: -
Beet, Capsicum, Carrot, Cucumber, Onion, Green Chilli, and the salat prepared by mixing them increases the quality of the food many times. We all know about the nutritional value of this salad.

IMG20240223140624.jpg

Fish curry: -
This item of roi fish is cooked with data, tomato. There is no comparison to fish to remove the lack of meat. Also, tomatoes and data remove our lack of vitamins.

IMG20240223143405.jpg

Fish Fillet: -
It is fried in roi fish and made into bharta. Along with fish, it has onions, green chilies, coriander leaves, and mustard oil. Fried fish is loved by all of us. The favorite food is full of easily available nutrients. Especially fish is rich in fiber which is good for our health.

IMG20240223140756.jpg

Vegetables: -
Two types of vegetables have been produced today. One is the date vegetable and the other is the red vegetable. Vegetables are the factory of vitamins. These vegetables are cheap but contain several important vitamins that must be included in our daily diet.

IMG20240223143122.jpg

IMG20240223140747.jpg

Fruits: -
There were two kinds of fruits on my food list today. The two fruits are not expensive. But the presence various vitamins and minerals are present in these two fruits. These two fruits are also very beneficial for the health of our teeth.

IMG20240223110349.jpg

IMG20240223110431.jpg

Medicine: -
Alhamdulillah, thanks to Rabbul Alamin, I am currently physically healthy so I do not need to take any medicine. I believe that half of the diseases in the body can be cured by eating healthy food. I try to cure the disease through food without taking medicine.

Relax: -
I usually lie down with my eyes closed to relax. I often go for a walk on the open roof of the house on holidays. I feel relaxed in the open air of nature.

IMG20240223172954.jpg

Water: -
Another name for water is life. It is necessary to drink pure water for good health. If you don't drink pure water, various diseases arise. For example: - cholera, typhoid, dysentery, hepatitis A. So I always drink pure water and cook with pure water. I always use pure water to purify it. Boil it well and eat it cold.
Relax: -

I would like to invite three of my friends @shiftitamanna @m-fdo @bossj23
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my healthy diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your valuable support,

 6 months ago 

Eating healthy is very good and I see that your plan is not overflowing with food, which is also very good for your health and does not make you gain a belly.

 6 months ago 

If this is what you do it, then you must be very healthy. I can see the diets rich in vegetables, the fruits etc. All shows a mixture of 60% balanced diet. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

 6 months ago 

@bossj23 sir, thank you so much for reading my post and for your valuable comments. I always try to maintain a balanced diet. But sometimes it's not possible for me. Most of the time I maintain a balanced diet,

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Happy to read your post

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 6 months ago 

@karianaporras, thank you so much for your valuable upvote. This upvote will encourage me to improve my post quality.

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend your wife looks like she cooks delicious or better is eating healthy and exercising as you say a healthy life makes you feel happy, you should share how your wife prepares cauliflower that recipe does not come out hahaha, you have a spectacular view from your roof to relax

Thanks for sharing your health diary blessings

 6 months ago 

Sincerely speaking I enjoyed reading your work. It's amazing. And, looking at the pictures of your work, I'm moved to believe that nations are different by culture. Most preparations you sample above may not likely be the pattern practice by Africans.

Just like some countries who do consume cockroach as meat, they have various preparatory academy for getting that fulfil, but over here in Africa, we have a different cooking voice, and it also makes our work beautiful.

You added that water is life. Yes! Water is life. If there's so much thought to raise from every other consumables, water is the digestor of them all. Most times, when we eat some kind of hot food and the throat becomes bored, it requires life which is water to get it down to the major point of digestion.

I love your essence. I love your literal voice. Ride on. Congrats. I wish you the very best in this contest

 6 months ago 

Healthy eating is a process that requires a lot of time and effort, but the result is worth it :)

 6 months ago 

@charter, thank you so much for your valuable comments, You are right that it requires a lot of time, but these foods are testy and healthy which we need every day for our better health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43