You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health ||"23-02-24||My healthy foods on the day"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Sincerely speaking I enjoyed reading your work. It's amazing. And, looking at the pictures of your work, I'm moved to believe that nations are different by culture. Most preparations you sample above may not likely be the pattern practice by Africans.

Just like some countries who do consume cockroach as meat, they have various preparatory academy for getting that fulfil, but over here in Africa, we have a different cooking voice, and it also makes our work beautiful.

You added that water is life. Yes! Water is life. If there's so much thought to raise from every other consumables, water is the digestor of them all. Most times, when we eat some kind of hot food and the throat becomes bored, it requires life which is water to get it down to the major point of digestion.

I love your essence. I love your literal voice. Ride on. Congrats. I wish you the very best in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44