You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W1 - Happiness is the Highest Form of Health

in Healthy Steemlast year

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Happiness is associated to perception of an individual. If he wants to be happy I am sure he can. This is your views too.

Happiness is a natural feeling of joy or gladness that is being triggered by positive occurrence/ experience or thoughts which may sometimes comes from no reason.

I am agree with this beautiful definition of happiness. It's ofcourse the inner state of our mind and thoughts.

I really like reading your post. Very brief and concise as usual.

Best wishes for the contest.
Huge respect and love.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes friend! I am doing perfectly well, hope you are good as well?
Thank you so much for reading and making valuable contributions. I'm glad to know that you like reading my content. I appreciate you 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43