Contest: My Healthy Routine.

in Healthy Steem10 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest My Healthy Routine organized in Healthy steem community by @dexsyluz.

Grey minimalist business project presentation _20230909_142048_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

Health is a precious thing a man ever have. In this contest I am going to explore the fact, how we can keep ourself fit and healthy and what are my routine, I am following to keep my body healthy. So let's get started.

How do I live my life in a healthy way?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNfSZeeQ36bCh3h383UsBzk4AEY4hWashtrnjBgBNRpo2ASYJqZr6kvfGEeg85CjUvV8NTNynWJ3MeBsg5QzzL8g7zvgv.jpeg

Clicked with Samsung

I would say here "health is Wealth". This phrase can best describes how much good health is important. I try my best to keep my body fit and healthy. It's my priority since I am able to know the difference between right and wrong. I was just a six class student, I used to do push and things like that at home.

The secret of my healthy life is going to gym, having good exercise there and a proper diet plan. Diet play a vital role in making us healthy and strong. Intake of all the nutrients is too much important.

I have a proper diet plan with me where I include all the nutritious food. For example Eggs, pluses, fresh fruits and their juices etc. I try to eat more protein. Similarly I try avoid Fastfood and cold drinks according to the best I do. It has carbohydrates which causes obesity and I hat it.

So in short the secret of my healthy life is a proper workout and a good dues plan.

What activities do you do to stay in shape?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z3AqT51Ho6kvpZoiSBgGEqfN2D1sLRLmb5NvahTJ4qjDbQDcGagKP1URi46bmY3pkDsKeSDuhMMMgUaXHyNCEAvE6Qcaz.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytJpS7BLEa32dSABR29rr9Jre49sXNRpsQVD2famS6DktTfASCHFi52PMT9CGuGJavhSjQgNJVZgN4ezADG45X1viPG6A.jpeg

Clicked with Samsung

To maintain my body shape I go to Gym daily. Gym is my passion and it's the most favorite place if mine in this world. AlhamduLillah I have a perfect body with big muscles and having six packs. The six packs are not yet completely developed. It need me more struggle to achieve this goal.

Getting a shape to my body, I daily go to gym at morning. I do one and a half or two hours work out there regularly. It's almost one year I am going to gym regularly. I have strong muscles for weight lifting. I can lift a pretty good weight. Yesterday in Legs Press machine I lifted 250 kg. This is my first time I have done this in the entire one year journey of mine.

For maintaining a good shape of your body, solo exercise is not needed. You must have to take care of your diet. Your diet should be a proper one and a healthier one. Their should be all the important nutrients in it. Try to avoid unhealthy food, as fastfood and cold drinks. These are the things I am following in my practical life to achieve my dream physice.

Is health affected if you don't do what you mention?

20230725_210351.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

I have mentioned that, proper diet and exercise is the secret of good health. So ofcourse if I don't follow any of it, it will effects my health, my body physice. I may get fat, or my muscles may get lose, I can can weight too. So these are all the issues associated with it, if I don't follow my regular routine.

I have witnessed one time in this previous one year journey of mine if I don't follow these things I have mentioned, I get fat. Some months back at Eid UL Adha, I broke my diet and I think I got off from gym for almost two weeks. I gained 4kg weight in those two weeks. My weight jumped from 73kg to 77kg. I have to work hard for it to bring it back to 73kg: this is my normal body weight.


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFgvZHmThQsQt8Edk26Qif9VmuXjRfaMao3oEZKE6W1kU3xAArf6VGk42XadxCS4f1F2qQF56zxvabQo3hy8dWf4RK3RiA3uCfY.png

This is all about my blog for today. Hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

I would like to invite @mayepariata @rosiortega @pathanapsana @emsonic to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

I reads your post and it really amazing because our diet and maintaning daily exercises its good for our health
Thankyou for sharing quality post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44