Steemit Engagement challenge/s11w1-"happiness is the highest form of health

in Healthy Steemlast year

TITLE

STEEM ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE/s11w1 - Happiness is the highest form of health



Design on canva

Happiness is the highest form of health.
I am very excited to share my own thoughts about happiness.

☺️ What does the word "happiness" mean to you?

In my family, I have only three members.
My mummy, my Didda (grandmother), and my little brother My happiness is only in my family.
I would do anything to secure their lives. The real happiness is when they are proud of me. In my tenth standard, my results were very good. That's why my mom, my dadi, and everyone else are proud of me, and they are very happy. So I proudly said that my family's happy moments are my happiness.

☺️Do you consider that happiness is a personal decision?

Yes, I agree with it. Because these are our thoughts that make us happy. What should we choose for our lives for our own happiness? It doesn't matter who makes you happy; what matters is what can make you happy. Real happiness is deep in our hearts. Everyone's happiness is their own.

☺️What things make you happy Give an example of an incident that made you happy.

I felt very happy when someone praised me.
My tenth standard result was the loveliest moment of my life, which makes me happy.
And my 18th birthday is also my favorite occasion.
I was met with my Moottuu Teddy. That is a very precious gift for me.

☺️Do you think happiness can help your health?

Yes, definitely
Humans are so sensitive; they are depressed, they sad, they tens, but this is reality: when we are happy with our minds, our health automatically improves itself.

A happy mind can helps to develop our health.
Doctors are always said to be overthinking, overdepressed, and overtensed. Always a home of lots of Disease.
Always trying to make ourselves happy with short moments.

I invited @jyoti-thelight, @kashish, @vikashpawar, and @avinashgoyal to participate in this contest and share their reviews.

Stay happy in life, Steemians.
I hope you all liked my post...


         🔅 ️Thankyou For Reads My Post 🔅


About me{Achievement 1}

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Happiness is also a key of success
So nice of youe points..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Yes you are right.....this is a key of success....💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me dear.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

My pleasure ☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57