Steem engagement challenge S11W4-""""The Experience of Sergey or Injury"""" by @sanjanashukla

in Healthy Steemlast year (edited)

Design on canava

Firstly Thankyou #healthysteem community for starts this contest.I also wants to invite @enamul17,@jyoti-thelight mam , @ahlawat and @avinashgoyal please guys also shares your experience about this topic thankyou.

Tell us what surgery you, a family member, or a friend has performed and why.

I faced a lot at the time of my accident. Last year, when I had an accident, I was badly hurt. I had surgery on my head in which I had four stretches.
There is a mark of life that I do not like at all. Stretch marks do not fade away easily.

Do you consider surgery the solution to a health problem?

Edited by inshot

No, I don't think so, because even after surgery, there are a lot of problems. An inner injury heals with time, but in old age, it becomes a big problem.
Surgery is not a solution to a health problem.

I myself have also had a personal experience, but my head still hurts a lot because it was an internal injury. My accident will take a lot of time, but now I have to take medicine for my headache.

Have you or a family member or friend suffered an accident that required sutures? Tell us, how was it?

It was last year, when I was returning from college. Then, after coming a little further from the crowded area, I had a very dangerous accident in which I got four stretches in my head.

When these events exist, which health center do you go to, or do you simply go to the home remedies? Tell us which one you go to!

Edited by inshot

My accident happened near my house, and my friend admitted me to the hospital, which is 1 km away from my house. This is the local hospital. The treatment there was nothing special, bleeding profusely from my head and legs. But yet they first bullied my mom and got the papers work. The stretches he applied were also local, due to which there was a lot of swelling on my face. It was a very bad experience of my life.

💜 Thank you for visiting here 💜


QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

About me{Achievement 1}✍️


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Haha... I reminded your accident.. You looking so funny sis
Many blessings to yoh dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Haha...i know you met with me at that time....thankyou for remind my funny face😂
Dear you also share your experience i also sends you many greetings ....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for sharing your personal experience with us. It's unfortunate to hear about your accident and the challenges you faced. Surgery might not always provide a perfect solution, as you've highlighted. Your account of seeking treatment at a local hospital sheds light on the importance of proper medical care. Wishing you a smoother recovery journey ahead. Stay strong! 💪🏥

 last year 

Thankyou so much for dropping your valuable comment amd time in my post... Many greetings to you💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Hello dear friend.
What a strong situation you experienced at that time, but what a blessing that even though you sometimes get a headache, you are fine.
Take care of yourself 🤗❤️
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Thankyou so much love....my condition is stable now...thanks a lot for your blessings dear....i hoped you also participates in this contest many greetings to you 🤗💜

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

I'm sorry to hear that you had surgery as a result of an accident. As previously stated, we will face numerous problems following the surgery and will need to be more cautious.

 last year 

Yes ! But now my condition is good ...
Thankyou for reads my post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Have a good day!

 last year 

Same to you mam🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

I hope you will get well soon. Only you have to heal your injury properly. then you can use the medicine for a long time. This can help you a lot. Even if I get hurt, I also go to the health center. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Yes ! Proper treatment is always important thankyou sir....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year (edited)

Surgery can be a solution, but as revealed, it's not always the ultimate fix. Personal experiences shed light on the complexities and challenges that come with medical interventions best wishes👌

 last year 

You are correct...but this is my mistake because i am not use anything in my face.like any type of tube etc.
That mark is faded but its permanent.
Thankyou for the comment...many greetings 💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72