"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health"

in Healthy Steemlast year
hello everyone on steem health community, it's a nice opportunity for me to participate in this contest of the week which talks about the "four main factors of healthy food"

IMG_20221225_155723_388.jpg

What do you eat to stay healthy? How can you improve your diet?

I eat food that are rich in vitamin like vegetable fruit, seafood, minerals, carbohydrate,( rice, yam and Millet) protein to have a balanced diet, when I eat this food it made me feel stronger and physically fit.
When you eat food that is rich in mineral and vitamin it repair they worn out issue in the body, it also help in the circulation of blood.

How can you improve your diet
You can improve your diet by eating or taking limited variety of food and low-fat food to be eaten to improve your diet daily.

What is your sleeping pattern, and how can you improve it?

My sleeping pattern is bending my leg toward my stomach's level,
I can make it better by changing my posture of sleeping.

IMG_20230819_171628_274.jpg


What are your daily exercises or activities? Do you need to do more?

There are many types of exercise I do like to do every morning when I wake up, in giving the type this include jogging, press up, skipping running and more, those of the above last of exercise help my body in developing well physically fit and balance.

What do you do for mental fitness?

There are many things I do for having mental fitness, activities like playing football, going out to watch football, riding bicycle, make me to have mentally fitness also above list activities help me to think less.

I invite @emmy01,@manuelhooks and @goodybest

Thank you for reading my post

Here is my achievement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@samuelnkenta/achievement1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-mentorship-by-cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Wonderful content. The first inage is enticing 😋. Actually fats are not good to our health, therefore we need to eat more vitamins, less fat, never get thirsty (rehydration)
I also participated here is my entry link

 last year 

Aha! The secrets to why your so nimble is revealed....thanks a bunch for this eye opening post.

 last year 

Alright thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65