"Dental Care - Where Heathy Habits Shine!"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago (edited)

pexels-photo-14052563.jpegpexels

introduction
Hello good evening my fellow bloggers on healthy steem community I hope you all have an joyous day with a lot of fun, am so delighted to participate in this contest which have to be "Dental care - where healthy habits shine", this will be a very interesting contest, and I please want your precious attention in reading my post, below will be the details of the contest.
What do you think are essential steps for cleanliness of teeth?

In this part what do you think are essential step for cleanliness of teeth, there are various ways and steps in keeping the teeth clean at all time,
First step is by brushing your teeth twice a day which is (morning and evening) this is to keep your mouth and teeth fresh for 24hrs, it also helps in keeping your teeth out of stain. It is also important to limit the rate of eating sugary food and drinks, because too much consumption of sugar weaked the strange of your teeth.

pexels-photo-4266937.jpegpexels

What kind of food is harmful for teeth health?

The are several type of food that are harmful and dangerous to the teeth there food have to be sugary food which can damage your teeth in one way or the other, I will outline those food which have to be harmful for the teeth health these are:

. Acidic food: acidic food with drinks is highly acidity, such as citrus fruit that are orange,
Orange is the fruit which has it own natural test when taking, citrus fruit ie the orange have to be harmful to the teeth in too much consumption of it.

. Hard food: taking hard food by chewing ice and popcorn kernel this can lead your teeth to get dental damage.

Is there any traditional or modern technique you use for your teeth (either your answer is yes or no give your reasons)

My answer is yes Aldo I don't know the traditional method technique which can be use in the teeth, but here I know the modern technique that can be use for the teeth, I always ensure that I use Oral-B toothpaste to brush my teeth that always keep my mouth fresh and my teeth remain unstain, it also make my teeth to get stronger, that is why I love using oral-B toothpaste in brushing my teeth daily,

secondly I normally chewing chewing gum, chewing chewing gum is the advantage of making the teeth to be strong , it really help the strength of the teeth not to be weak, that is why I normally take chewing gum a times.

pexels-photo-6624464.jpegpexels

Describe if you have any dental problems and if not, give some suggestions to maintain healthy teeth.

Here I have experience some dental problem which make me feel not comfortable with my self, my dental problem was teeth pain, I experience teeth pain for over 1 week, I find it difficult to eat because of the pain and I didn't know even the traditional method to use for the release of the pains,

until I now went to the nearest chemist shop and received medical treatment the doctor gave me some drugs to take for the teeth pain, and that is what I take for the pain relief in my teeth.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Thanks for reading my post

I will love to invite @uduak3287 @manuelhook @jossie90 @emmy01

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Cc. @aaliarubab

Here is my introduction post Achievement 1

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Our teeths are very important, thanks for this article. Kudos brother

 9 months ago 

I've really benefitted from this content bro. Seriously, i didn't know taking too much of oranges can affect the health of our teeth. Thanks so much bro, goodluck on this 🤗

Thanks brother for your reasonable contribution to my post i really appreciate that 👏

 9 months ago 

Hola, primero el jugo de naranja no daña los dientes lo que lo daña es el azúcar que le colocas para endulzar el ácido lo que provoca es sensibilidad, pero por poco tiempo.
Si tienes un dolor debe ir al odontólogo con los medicamentos puedes aliviar las molestias por el proceso de infección va a regresar, con más fuerza por que las bacterias se hacen resistentes, así que mi recomendación es que asista a la consulta que te realicen una valoración, te den un diagnóstico y el tratamiento adecuado no es sano por que debes tener una caries profunda,ir tras este allí lo que tomaste solo lo calmara por un tiempo además la farmacia no es el sitio donde pueden ayudarte de forma definitiva soy odontóloga cuando vayas al odontólogo me cuentas

Alright thank you ma for your reasonable contribution in my post I really appreciate that 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49