The Diary game | Although a little tiring but it was a happy day...

in Healthy Steem3 months ago (edited)

Hi guys....


I am really new to this community and really liked this health dairy game. First of all, I am thankful for @aaliarubab organizing this contest. And i invite @vishwara, @inudi and @malinga to participate this contest.


445DEEA8-D7EF-4FDF-B059-076C3E1EF3DA.jpeg

Dear dairy,🌻🌻🌻

I woke up early in the morning like usual.This habit helped me to live my life happily and positively. It is a great pleasure for me to start my day by breathing in the fresh air and listening to the chirping of birds.

Without the sound of vehicles and other noises, all the negative thoughts in my mind are removed as soon as I become one with the natural environment. I get a clear mind that is happy and peaceful.

Then I drank a glass of water as the first thing of the day. I washed my face and completed the assignment that I had to finish yesterday.

Then I got hungry so I made my healthy drink. Actually this is my grandmother's recipe.

2D9D51EF-0F62-49B3-88A5-A4B23B7D0602.jpeg

Everyone in our house loves this delicious quality oatmeal and kurakkan porridge that she makes since we were children. Fresh milk, oatmeal and kurakkan flour are mainly used for this. Maybe you don't know that Kurakkan is a very good grain that gives energy to the body in Sri Lanka.

EC116F3E-5364-48DF-9A21-8E8B9C7DE1E9.jpeg

So I had kurakkan porridge and fruits as my breakfast.
Then I got ready to go to university.

F43F88DE-508D-48E9-B6DD-AB73DC7F85FA.jpeg

Along with my books, another thing I definitely carry is my water bottle. I drink 3 L of water a day. A few years ago, I did not have the habit of drinking water.
Then I used a water tracker mobile app and made that habit.

Now I don't miss the water bottle. After adding this habit to my life, skin and hair problems were solved.

C12874AF-015E-406F-9D35-FCE20A22E8CD.jpeg

After that I went to university and came home for lunch which consisted of red rice, dhal curry, moringa leaves and sausages.
After a short rest, I got ready to go to dancing class. I don't really do daily exercise but I go to zumba class so my body gets the exercise it needs.

It is really not easy to maintain a healthy daily routine with our busy lifestyle.
But when we make good habits with our passions, they just merge into life.

For example, I am lazy to exercise but love dancing. So as a strategy for that, I started going to zumba class. So, exercise is not something I don't like anymore.

When I came back it was around 7:00 pm. Feeling quite tired, took a wash and had dinner.

243DF8A6-404E-4D5E-9487-EAD233F77B29.jpeg

I take perfectil original tablet as a food suppliment. It gives priority to hair, skin and nails.
Then I spent some time on the steemit platform and went to sleep.
I hope you will like my healthy dairy post.


Thanks for reading..


Get to know about me Achievement 01

Sort:  

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 months ago 

I hope I will for you I saw your post I like your post very much and you eat very good food looks very healthy and you manage your post very well And I am very happy to see that you have eaten healthy food and participated so well.

Thank you very much.. 😊😊

Halloo @sakura2003

Anda kurang suka olah raga tapi mengambil kelas zumba, itu cara yang sangat baik dan akhirnya anda rutin berolahraga zumba, semoga zumba menjadi lifestyle anda, 🙏

Thank you so much your valuable comment and i will hope so..😊😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51