The Diary Game [21-08-2023] : Engaging in workouts, eating nutritious meals and sleeping

in Healthy Steemlast year (edited)

Wonderful contests like this shouldn't be skipped by me, I was amazed when I saw this contest in disconnect contest list, I checked all the rules and discovered that they weren't difficult to abide by so I decided to participate in this contest. I will be talking about the activities I carried out on the 21st of August 2023 which was this Monday. I thank @aaliarubab for creating this contest. Stay tuned.

Morning period

That morning when I woke up, I was feeling very strong and refreshed. The previous day was a tough one for me as it was a day we celebrated father's day in my church, I will post about it tomorrow. I got up from the bed and checked the time and it was few minutes past 6:30am. I said few prayers, got dressed and went outside for jogging, my friends were already in the spot we agreed to gather before we begin the exercise.

IMG_20230824_110347_732.jpg

We were 5 in number so immediately we were done, we all went back to our various homes to do personal workouts. I did lots of push-ups and I played musics in my earphone that motivates me to keep on working out. I played musics created by musicians like Eminem. After doing the workouts, I went to our backyard and took photos of myself. I then took my bath, ate breakfast and headed straight to work.

Afternoon period

In the afternoon customers weren't much in our barbing salon, I just sat down on one of the chairs and charged my phone, pressing it at the same time. I was blogging in steemit throughout the afternoon that day and I also communicated with my friends on Fortnite different social media platforms.

IMG_20230821_152934_61.jpgIMG_20230821_152811_901.jpg

I felt a little bit hungry and tired so I decided to by one biscuit from a supermarket, the biscuit cost NGN50 which is equivalent to 0.35 steem. The biscuit is known as Milky, it is a biscuit that contains lots of milk which is very good for our health. I opened and ate the biscuit and immediately I finished eating it, I became calm and normal and my brain became very refreshed.

Evening period

That day in the evening, there was no power supply and we couldn't barb many people because only few customers came to barb. Mondays are known to be very dull in this barbing business. I wasn't really happy with the way we were just sitting and waiting for customers who aren't even ready to come. Immediately it was 9:25pm, we locked the door of the salon and all went home.

IMG_20230819_225517_479.jpg

I arrived home after trekking from the salon to my house which is a very far distance. I just wanted to exercise my legs that night. I ate a nutritious meals known as White rice, stew and vegetable. I love the meal so much and am glad my mum added vegetables to the food because it made the food more nutritious. Immediately I finished eating, I digested the food and slept well till 5am in the next morning. Thanks so much for reading.

I invite @tocho2, @fantvwiki, @harferri and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

Hello @saintkelvin17

In principle, the Diary Game is a daily activity of a writer in the form of a story and is supported by relevant pictures as a representation of the day's activities.

I see the pictures you uploaded are a collection of pictures from the activities of several days(April 09 & August 19,21). I think this is wrong, and it's not right to use it in Game Diary Topics.

Hopefully this will be your concern in the future.

20230825_114020-01.jpeg

 last year (edited)

I have never posted the other two before, they are recent Images

I have deleted the First image and changed it with a recent one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65