SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

1710713223487.jpg

Good evening steemians
Am @saintkelvin17, a very hardworking Nigerian steemian. Is good to end my weekend with a very wonderful engagement challenge post. Healthy steem community is a very nice community and I love the topics they always present to steemit. We all have personal care products and is only a bush man/woman that doesn't have personal care products.

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

When I wake up, I always engage in workouts and immediately am done, I take a very nice bath with my shower while sweating profusely. Is good to bath when you are still sweating. Immediately I finish bathing, I always run my body cream known as coconut 😁. Once am done I quickly dress up and move over to my mirror then I will rub another cream only on my face because it kills pimples.

IMG_20240317_223432_177.jpg

My other care products are hair cream and powder. The next I do is to run powder on my face in other to keep my face bright and avoid it from releasing much oil. Lastly I apply hair cream on my head so that my hair can be very sharp and neat. As a young guy, I don't have much care products, is only the ladies that has many.

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Yes I greatly support that because I see it as the only way we can stay without smelling. Is very important to bath twice a day especially when we went out that particular day. I always take good care of myself, I don't joke with my body at all, I just love my body. Taking care of my personal hygiene is totally awesome and healthy, we live longer when we are always maintaining personal hygiene. I was my clothes weekly and my footwears are very amazing.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

IMG_20240317_223321_711.jpg

I don't really have much hygienic products but these are the ones I can talk about today 👇

ProductPrice in steem
Soap0.5
Toothpaste1
Body cream4
Hair cream1
Face cream1.2
Hair brush0.5
🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

I don't really think so, God has finished creating us and our work is to take care of the body God has given to us. There are so many people from Nigeria who always want to have bigger hips or perfect shape but this isn't right at all because all these artificial things has side effects. If God wanted them to have hips, they will have and assuming God wants you to have those things, he will have give it to you instead rather than you adding to God creature.

IMG_20240305_083331_952.jpg

I want to be a very wonderful guy in the next 3 years, I want to look very good and I always intend to increase my rate of workouts. So many guys take drugs to make their body very strong and they call them iron men. I love my body alot and I will keep on maintaining personal hygiene. Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

I invite @goodybest, @onomzy001, @enamul17, @josepha, @pelon53 and @tripple-e to participate in this contest.

All images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 3 months ago 

Thanks alot ma 🙏

 3 months ago 

It is nice how you intentional about your personal care hygiene, and you have iterated that one needs to take his/her bath twice a day; which I absolutely agree with that. You take your bath in the morning and before you go to bed so as to be refreshed. Success to you

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment dear, happy new week.

 3 months ago 

You're welcome, I wish you the same dear

 3 months ago 

Your commitment to personal hygiene and self-care is truly admirable! Your daily routine reflects a conscious effort to maintain cleanliness and well-being, from engaging in workouts to regular bathing and applying various hygiene products. It's great to see how you prioritize your health and appearance without necessarily spending a fortune on products. Your dedication to maintaining personal hygiene not only benefits your own well-being but also sets a positive example for others. Keep up the excellent work, and may your efforts towards self-improvement and health continue to yield positive results in the future! good luck 🤞

 3 months ago 

Thanks for the wonderful comment bro, is it today you saw this post 😩😜. I understand your mission

 3 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣
Ooh really you understood my mission 😂. My missions are simple bro, just chasing you and follow you like a policeman 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45