You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "El juego del diario y tu salud". Miércoles 30 de agosto de 2023.

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Hello @marvinvelasquez

You are indeed a super man! I can see you also wore your super man vest for your exercise. 4 days a week exercise is no joke.

So can I ask why you have been having hard times sleeping well?

I can see you are taking care of your health by always checking your organs and making sure they are at their best.

I have also shared an interesting story in my own entry and I know you won't like to miss it. You can check it and tell me what you think about it.

Thank you for sharing your day with us

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Superman? I wish, hahaha. Sometimes emotional problems and stress influence sleep behavior, they don't show up right away but they tend to come out over time. I have already learned to control it a bit without having to resort to medication.

I will gladly visit your post. Thanks for stopping by to say hello!

 11 months ago 

Oh wow! I hope those emotional problems and stress go away quickly so that you can have a long good sleep. Am also glad to know you have learnt to control them.

Thank you for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63