You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / T11W6 - "El juego del diario y tu salud.

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)

Hello @maytte

Thank you for sharing your beautiful day with us. I must say your images looks so beautiful and I admire the fact that you do some physical exercise in the body to keep fit and in shape.

Your lunch and you chicken roll for dinner looks so yummy, oh now am salivating.

Our health is very important and we should not take it for granted that is why I commend you for always taking your pills and not missing it for any reason.

I have also made an entry in this contest you can check it because I need your opinion on the matter I have discussed there.

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43