Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W2 - “The worst enemy, sugar."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem10 months ago


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


png_20230801_004154_0000.png

Made With Canva


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season Eleven is a wonderful contest. The contest run by the Healthy Steem community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W2 - “The worst enemy, sugar." I am very happy because now I am going to participate in this competition. Here are some questions I will answer them now hope you all enjoy a lot.


Do you know how much sugar you consume per day?

Everyone eats more or less sugar. I also take sugar in the same way. Because people have a relationship with sugar. Be it more or less. But I don't consume much sugar. I consume a small amount of sugar. Because I don't like taking too much sugar. But when I drink tea or coffee I have to take a little sugar. It's quite normal for me. But I am not a sugar lover. I take sugar as needed.

I cannot estimate it accurately. But since I do consume sugar occasionally it is very little. So I can roughly calculate that if I drink two cups of tea a day, I consume two to two and a half teaspoons of sugar a day. Which is a very small amount. If we calculate its weight, the maximum amount will be five to seven grams. But I think it is normal. So I think that the amount of sugar I consume is quite small.


Do you have a family member who has problems with diabetes?

Yes my father has diabetes problem in my family. Due to which my father has to avoid various sugary foods all the time. Because when he eats sugary food, his diabetes increases and he has physical problems. I see my dad eating a variety of foods that don't contain added or added sugar to avoid diabetes. As well as bread and small amounts of food try all foods.

What I like the most is that my father understands diabetes and takes various steps to prevent it. As a result, by the grace of Almighty Allah, my father is now living a healthy life. I think diabetes is a disease but there is no reason to fear it. Because when you understand this form, you can easily choose different books to escape from it. So I would say be aware yourself and make others aware, let's all prevent against any disease and have confidence in yourself.


Have you had a problem with sugar?

image.png

Source pixabay


Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Because I haven't had any problems with sugar yet. I always try to eat a good variety of foods and foods that are good for my health. Because I have noticed that people who eat all kinds of food are affected by various diseases. Like many people eat oily food and many people eat sugary food be it sweet cake or anything else.

When these foods are consumed in excess, various diseases can attack the body very easily. That's why I always try to eat fresh and fresh vegetables and all kinds of food considering the good aspects of them before consuming them. I always try to eat as little sugar as possible. Because if I consume too much sugary food then the possibility of diabetes remains. Which is why I always try to avoid sugary foods.


What do you think about sugar as the worst enemy?

image.png

Source pixabay


The amount of sugar in the human body is more or less. Our body can store glucose from the foods we eat. As a result, sugar can accumulate in our body. But it is better to have normal levels in the human body. And when the amount of sugar in the body is high, it is abnormal. Because if the amount of sugar in the body is high, it is a sign of diabetes. So I can't call a friend an enemy. Because my body needs it to some extent. When it becomes too much our body can become abnormal. It is true that the body will have sugar, more or less. Only then it cannot be called an enemy. But I think it should be controlled by all of us.

A normal person should not consume more than the amount of sugar they need. I don't believe that eating sugar will make our body diabetic. But since sugar accumulates in the body, I think you should eat less sugar. So that I can be free from major diseases like diabetics. Sugar is not the enemy, it's the food that makes our drinks sweeter. I wouldn't call sugar the enemy, just keep sugar intake normal.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

I am inviting my steemian friends @solaymann @pelon53 @msharif @ubongudofot @irawandedy to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 62, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo. Lo mejor de todo es mejorar nuestra manera de consumir alimentos, existe cosas que ya poseen su azucar natural y aún así le agregamos mal.. todo el exceso hace daño.

Me alegra que tú papá se cuide y pueda seguir viviendo con esa enfermedad..

Saludos...

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Sorry to hear about your father having issues with sugar in his body and you're lucky enough to have escaped from as my sugar problem, keep on eating healthy foods, you encouraged me alot about health through your article. Thanks alot.

 10 months ago 

Dear brother, your father is suffering from diabetes. My father is also suffering from diabetes. My father needs insulin in the morning and in the afternoon. My father has high blood pressure due to diabetes. Your father will try to keep his diabetes under control. Good luck with your writing.

 10 months ago 

Saludos amigo, es realmente satisfactorio leer que consumes muy pequeña cantidad de azúcar porque no podemos tapar el sol con un dedo y el azucar en exceso si termina siendo un potente ebemigo para nuestro organismo. Saludos y suerte en tu entrada.

 10 months ago 

Its so good that you take only sugar which is needed that too .
Everyone is different and every body needs more or less sugar.
I am happy for your father that he understands that he is diabetic and does all to decrease . He doesn't eat sugary items and is living a healthy life.
Wish you good luck in this contest ❤

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 10 months ago 

Saya setuju bahwa gula bukanlah musuh terburuk bagi kita. Namun yang perlu kita perhatikan adalah tidak mengkonsumsi gula secara berlebihan, karena ini dapat memberikan efek yang tidak baik bagi kesehatan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74