You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W3 / "Your personal care products"🧼🚿🪒🧽

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

hahaha I like your honesty about being lazy about taking a shower in the morning.

I myself have a fat body, therefore I always take care of my body so that it doesn't smell of sweat, by using deodorant and hand body every time after showering.

and I agree with what you say, Cleanliness needs to be taught from childhood to live a clean and neat life, because if we are used to this teaching we can immediately pass it on to our children.

Good luck with the contest, friends.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Que bueno amiga que cuidas mucho tu higiene personal usando desodorante y perfumes corporales.

Gracias por tu visita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79