You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

"I fine like tomorrow no dey, I hot like hot pepper soup 😎 I wish I can continue like this till I die"

Thank you for putting an "old age" smile on my face.
This is the attitude we should have when it comes to aging. It is going to happen. The best we can do is accept it and make the most of it.

The loss of independence is huge for me. I've always said I don't want to be a burden to anyone.

Well done! You've written a very nice post. Good luck!
PS: Thank you for the invitation. I've dropped my entry.

Sort:  

Thank you for honoring my invitation and for your valuable comment on my post.

 4 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77