You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preventive Medicine

in Healthy Steemlast year

As the old saying goes, prevention is better than cure.

It is wonderful to know that you are one of the lucky ones whose eyes could be fixed with laser surgery. My husband is also one of them.
As for me, I am not so lucky. I only have 60% eyesight in my one eye due to my son shooting a play airplane, and it hid me in the eye. Boom!
Now I get special glasses from Israel every two years. Luckily, I only wear them when I am working on my computer or driving.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for stopping by my post. Plus, I'm sorry to hear about your eye incident; it must have been tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72