You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Thank you for sharing your day with us.
It is clear that you know you should look after your health by eating breakfast, drinking water, eating healthy, exercising and relaxing. Well done!
I must admit, I fall short on some of them. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Dragon fruit! It is one of my favorite fruits, but they don't grow here by us. We have to import them, and therefore it costs +/- 20 STEEM for one.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63