Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Hello greetings to all steemians friends wherever they are, how are you today? Hopefully everyone is still in good health and can carry out all activities well. On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Healthy Steem Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 11 Week 6 with the contest theme: "The Diary Game and your health"

20230829_071441.jpg

This blessed morning I woke up from sleep as usual when I heard the call to prayer which began to reverberate from the mosque near my house. I immediately got out of bed and headed to the bathroom to clean myself. Next I got ready to go to the mosque to perform the dawn prayer in congregation. After praying I went back home and finished some routine work before getting ready to go to work.

20230829_081507.jpg

But before going to work, I always make it a habit to have breakfast at home, even though sometimes with a very simple menu. Breakfast is so important for health before carrying out various busy activities at work. In addition to meeting the nutritional needs of the body, breakfast can prevent disease and control blood sugar. So from the past until now before going to work I try to always have breakfast at home.

20230829_122648.jpeg

Until now I don't need to take special drugs or vitamins because I don't have any complaints of pain. Only maybe sometimes when I eat too much fatty food I feel a headache. According to the symptoms that I read from several articles, these complaints could be due to the bad cholesterol that I experienced. But usually after a while the complaint will disappear if I rest and drink water. Water is one of the most important needs for humans.

20230829_173939.jpg

Because of that, for my daily activities, water is a necessity that I always consume. Adequate water will meet the body's needs and avoid dehydration and maintain body stamina. For sports, I really rarely do it regularly. But in the morning I often just do light exercise by walking. I do some exercise at home to keep myself in shape.

20230829_145433.jpg

The activities that I do at school as usual carry out teaching assignments in class. Today has a teaching schedule until 11 o'clock in the afternoon. The rest I take advantage of a moment of free time and relax with some colleagues. The coffee shop is a comfortable place to talk about work and other issues. Usually I relax in a caffe with friends after a decent activity at school.

20230829_202907.jpg

That way I can get rid of fatigue and boredom with work that has piled up. A cup of black coffee can refresh the brain after working almost four hours in the morning. In the afternoon I went home and cleaned myself and then rested at home with Ananda Dek Raffa. At night I just do some routine work as usual until bedtime.

I also invite friends @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @albenis, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @suboohi, @fantvwiki, @patjewell, @crisvera, @chant and others to join this contest.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Holaa sr amigo tomar mucha agua hace muy bien para el cuerpo😎asi como una taza de cafe para el cansancio y relax con los amigos. Suerte en su reto bye❤️.

 11 months ago 

Sebuah diary game yang mantap, semoga semua kegiatan lancar dan sukses untuk senior...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us.
It is clear that you know you should look after your health by eating breakfast, drinking water, eating healthy, exercising and relaxing. Well done!
I must admit, I fall short on some of them. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Dragon fruit! It is one of my favorite fruits, but they don't grow here by us. We have to import them, and therefore it costs +/- 20 STEEM for one.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64