You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W6||The science of aging

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

No tengas miedo de envejecer... Puedes verlo desde la vertiente de que, son tus experiencias durante el transcurso de la vida además de que, es tu madurez ya que, si lo enfocas de esa manera, no te sentirás amenazado con el transcurso del tiempo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hlo friend 💕

I am basically not afraid of becoming older because I am afraid of my health issues that can increase and post challenges for me related to my health in future as with the passage of time I would become older.

I wish much success to you in this engagement challenge...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26