WK3- The diary Game And your health/ My healthy unveiling: A Simple diary of a well being

in Healthy Steem9 months ago (edited)

Sometimes you will see some people the way they are you will be asking wether they are not eating good food, some people in my street I can't even drink water from their house, because I don't know how they keep their water tank well or not.

My friend on a healthy and happy life
af641fc7ee7c452c8a2b5fe9ca3ae50b.jpg

Some people from their kitchen you will start seeing the dirty of their house, some people don't normally sweep their house for like 4 to 5 days, some people you and 🐀 will be sharing the house and even sharing everything, that why some people every day by day they are going to the hospital because they are sick, all this are cause through the way you live your house and the way you keep everything safe in ur house.

Hello Good afternoon everyone, how is everyone doing, hope you all are doing well, hope everything is going well, Bringing you a topic on a contest: The Diary Game And Your Health, as I move you will know more about my health.

In this world health first before anything, the way I take good care of myself, is like I will die with my body to heaven, I normally don't want any injury on my body even if am playing football, I play safe because I don't want any injury at all.

If you have any issue with ur health there is a problem somewhere and it very bad, Because you will be taking drug, from one drugs to another, you will become regular customer at the hospital, so don't take anything that will affect your health and also try and be safe.

Let go with My diet

fabe880785254188b18ca54cf8277db9.jpg

First , breakfast! I keep it simple but super healthy. In the morning I love eating Rice and beans because the rice will work for the carbohydrates why the beans will work for the protein, Because over eating carbohydrates food all the time is not good because it cause harm to ur health.

Sometimes I eat the food with some juice, Because it's not just tasty; it does wonders for my skin. It is a delicious start to my day, trust me you may want to try it out. Then I add up some carbohydrates and chicken to energize my body and to keep at a balance
The medicines or vitamins you take, if any
I love talking vitamin C, the orange ones
I take my daily vitamins. It team up with my food to make sure I'm getting all the good stuff my body needs.

The water you drank
It is advicable to take good and clean water, like for me I normally don't drink rain water just like that I don't like it at all

Staying hydrated is my golden rule. I normally fetch water from the tap, I boil the water, add my water guard to it because I start drinking anything.

The exercise you did
Time to get the body moving! I normally love playing football and also I love running 🏃🏃🏃🏃I make sure I break a sweat every morning.

It's not just about looking good; it's my energy booster for the day.

What you did to relax

I sleep and also listening to Music and also I chill
After all that action,I take my bath because of the sweat and also eat something light, I work out for a quick meditation sesh. It's my way of saying to my body, thanks for rocking it out. Let's chill for a sec.

Yeah, I get a bit tired after all the 🏃🏃🤾 and also playing football. Because playing football and also running around the pitch is not easy at all, So it is expected for everyone to do exciese.

it's just little steps every day that add up to me a simple and staying awesome and also been healthy at anytime and also keep me away from sickness....

I've discovered about my day and my health and the things I need to improve on.

Excerise has taught me that daily choices that really matter alot. It's like a best way to feel awesome. I'm also thinking of trying new exercises and also taste new foods to keep the fun going and make each day a health win!

Some people even don't wash their leave before using it to cook, they will just put it like that inside the pot and start cooking, Some people bath with any 🧼 they see, they believe 🧼 is soap, which is a lie.

Like my friend,he say he is having body strach, he now took hypo, izeal put the two of them together and bath with it, for that he doesn't know what those things will cause on this body.

Am using this medium to invite @sahmie @okere-blessing to join me on this contest

Pls try and keep ur health safe......🏃🏃🏃🤾

Thanks for reading 🤝🤝

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello @oghenetega24 , I'm sorry to inform you that we have detected plagiarism in your post. Plagiarism is not accepted in any case. Please don't abuse this prestigious platform. Please be careful for the next time. Otherwise , we have to mute you from our community. I hope you will consider it. And in future we are expecting plagiarism free posts from your side. Even you have already warned in our community.

Screenshot_2023_1202_231421.png

Screenshot_2023_1202_231408.png

Screenshot_2023_1202_231342.png

Screenshot_2023_1202_231326.png

Screenshot_2023_1202_231314.png

You have copied @samuelebuka's post .

https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@samuelebuka/wk-3-the-diary-game-and-your-health-or-my-healthy-day-unveiled-a-simple-diary-of-well-being

Cc,

@steemcurator01

 9 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for bringing this to my notice dear @steemcurator01, I also checked this post and compared it with the link it's showing before supporting it and I can assure you that they're totally different both in context and idea (as in no similarity). Most of the percentage it's showing is from the contest questions.

@aaliarubab dear I will advise next time a post is showing plagiarism like this, you read and compare both content and confirm if they're the same or at least have the same idea before labelling the post as plagiarized or the user. Keep it up with the good work.

@oghenetega24 on a second thought why pleading guilty?

 9 months ago (edited)

Am sorry

Thank you both for seeing it, I can't say anything from the day I was label Plagiarism, because it something that I bring out with my own ideas

As far as @aaliarubab as say it Plagiarism, there is nothing i can say to it.....

Thanks @goodybest and @weisser-rabe for seeing it and letting us to know that it is not

Thanks again I really appreciate

I agree with you 100%: the similar formulations are based on the one-dimensional specifications of the contests. There is almost no way around some phrases if you absolutely want to fulfil the respective conditions. There is definitely no plagiarism here.

 9 months ago (edited)

Thanks, dear @weisser-rabe I'm glad that a good writer and reader like you also read and compared these 2 posts and then drew to same conclusion as mine.

 9 months ago 

Am sorry for doing this,I promise it will not happen again

 9 months ago 

Ok. Be original. You will definately get support. Mistakes are the part of life. Learn from your mistakes. This was your second warning ⚠️. And if you will do it again in future , sorry to say you will be permanently mute from this community.

Visit our community Policy Post.

And make posts plagiarism free.

Take it positive.

Thanks 🙏

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the correction,I will never repeat it again

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI, most importantly power up.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Okay

 9 months ago 

Hello friend I can really see that you are a very healthy person, the food you posted here is very amazing and am sure is a delicious one.

Exercising all the time is very amazing and is good you also exercise and play football as well.

I wish you good luck in this contest. Happy new month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65