"WK 4: The diary Game and your Health

in Healthy Steem8 months ago (edited)

1700257034958.jpg

Good evening everyone, hope everyone is doing well, it has been long posting in this platform Steemit, today am bringing you a topic that say My diary game and your health what a nice topic........

  👉👉 (1)  Your diet👈👈👈</p>

My diet is the best thing I can do because eating good food is the best that can give you a better diet and also making you feel happy.....

Some people fails to eat good food that why they don't have a good diet on their body, Some people who sick most time, sometimes it lack of good diet and also they are lacking Protein and also carbohydrates......

1701202585605.jpg

Always eat good food that can give you a strong diet and also making you feel great 💯💯💯💯..

👉The Medicines or vitamins you take, if any👈👈👈

The medicine I take are much and also I love talking vitamin, some Time I take juices that have much vitamin and can work fast......

👉👉👉(3) The water you drank

From when I was born till now, I don't like rain water 🌦️, anytime I take it I really feel sick and the doctor said I should stop drinking it, I started drinking Eva water, sometimes I buy the Eva water and I boil it and drink it that is the best way of doing it, it my advice for everyone to do it.....

👉👉(4) The excerise you did

I mostly do many excerise because I love doing sports and I need something that can be reducing my weight,that why am doing sports and the best sports is playing football.

Running round the pitch is the best way, I love I get when playing football that love can't be taken from me, I love playing football and most day I play, I scores, Football is the best sports ever in this world...

To relax I love listening to Music and also love sleeping..........

Sometimes when I have injury after playing football,it my angle on my legs, I really feel pains everyday by day and also it make me feel like to stop playing football, which I can't do.

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏

Am using this medium to invite @Vishwara @mesola and also @blessingogah-1 to join me on this contest.....


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I agree with you dear fellow that best diet and good food make us healthy and strong. It nice to know that you are taking care of your health by maintaining your diet. Please visit mine participation and leave your valuable feedback as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63