You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wk 21: The Diary Game and your Health| My entire Day

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Greetings my friend @noraandy,

it seems everything you did today was what i did, my chores were my exercise because by sweeping round my compound with a long broom, i have done exercise. Exercise is very good and very soon i will be exercising when i get a sport wear. The meal you took today is the same as mine, I took akara in the morning but mine was with garri 🤣, then i took porridge in the afternoon. I wish you all the best in this contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Akara with garri is also a good combination as my brother calls it garri and beans because akara is made from beans(beans cake), do well to join the exercising part, it's good for the body

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47