You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Do you know your Health Professionals?

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Truly speaking my friend, health professionals need our support, and I would love to be a health professional maybe in my second degree if possible, I love your surgeon their dressing is what makes me admire them, you can't be a health professional my friend if you don't want see blood, a therapist is what you choose, good for you. I am so happy you aunty was saved by surgeons, surgeons are like saviour to us. I wish you all the best here, I would love to participate here too if chanced. Thanks for inviting me

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for this quality comments. I really appreciate nsijoro.

 3 months ago 

It's my pleasure bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37