You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Wk 21: The Diary Game and Your Health | My health, my priority"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Things are hard my brother, don't you think taking multi vitamins will make you hunger for more food🤣, it's a good thing though. Exercise is very necessary, as one who want to be physically fit we need to do some exercise and this will help flex our muscle and joint. For me when i am returning to school i do a lot of trekking and fetching of water so push up and jogging may not be necessary. All the best is my wishes to you.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Yes, you're right. Those vitamins can turn you to a beggar, but with my hardwork and consistency, I'll feed myself properly. Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42