"Wk 21: The Diary Game and Your Health | My health, my priority"

in Healthy Steemlast month

IMG_20240413_081658_698~2.jpg
At the gym

I had the money to buy drugs, the time to exercise and leisure time to have fun and get some rest, but i denied myself those activities. I'm no longer reasoning that way because I've come to discover that health is crucial and as such i take My health as my number one priority.

My day and health in words and pictures📸

diet.jpg

I woke-up that morning feeling dizzy because of the stress i went through at workplace. Fried rice is my favourite meal, and i can't resist it despite my weakness. Fried rice and beef was my morning diet. I enjoyed the food because my mother gave me the taste i always want. To maintain a healthy structure, i ate a little amount as instructed by my gym mentor to avoid pot stomach.

drugs.jpg

Living a life without taking vitamins is not adviced by the doctor, because with everyday stress, we need those vitamins to supplement our mean. KEDI capsules is one of the best and effective multivitamins which is essential to humans health. So after eating my fried rice, i took the drugs to supplement my meal, while i do some other activities.

mernerke~2.jpg

I've been sick for the pass few months because of drinking water of different brand. I later to switched to Merneke table water, and that's what i drank that day to maintain a healthy lifestyle. This water is indeed pure because I don't feel sick again the way i use to.

basketball.jpg

One thing I don't joke with is exercise because I've seen how it has improved my everyday life. I participated in different exercises such as basketball. I don't know how to play it perfectly, just trying to learn and at the process of learning I'm working out my fat and sweat which will help me stay healthy and fit.

pushups.jpg

While at the training centre, i did some exercises also such as pushups, squatting, air riding and lots more. Exercising on a daily basis makes me act smart and fast, and i felt good that day after coming back from the gym. If a day passes by and i don't workout, I'll feel heavier and lazy throughout the day.

friends.jpg

I sit out with my fellow steemians that evening and we had some fun. We ate, drank and gist a lot. Spending that quality time with them make me feel relaxed and eased. During the situout, we mentored some newbies and I always find it fun doing that.

After the exercise and long day stress, i felt a lot of pains on my arms and all over my joints. But despite that, I'll still exercise everyday to keep fit because no pain no gain. To conclude, I don't think there's anything i would like to change in my daily routine concerning health. Like i said earlier, I'm feeling better now that before because of the recent changes. Thank you all

All pictures are captured from my device (Tecno Camon20)

I'm inviting @stef1 @josepha and @okere-blessing

CC,
@aaliarubab

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

In this part of the world, water we drunk causes alot of problems in our body. And we get to spend more money treating ourselves. I'm glad you're well now and you've engaged in exercises to keep your body fit.

 last month 

Exercising is very crucial in our everyday life. Thanks for your comment

 last month 

Things are hard my brother, don't you think taking multi vitamins will make you hunger for more food🤣, it's a good thing though. Exercise is very necessary, as one who want to be physically fit we need to do some exercise and this will help flex our muscle and joint. For me when i am returning to school i do a lot of trekking and fetching of water so push up and jogging may not be necessary. All the best is my wishes to you.

 last month 

Yes, you're right. Those vitamins can turn you to a beggar, but with my hardwork and consistency, I'll feed myself properly. Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76