You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Great post dear Your post into the science of aging are really informative. It's essential to understand and prepare for the aging process and your tips on nutrition and exercise are practical and helpful. Keep sharing valuable content like this. Stay healthy and vibrant...

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post. I try to make a post that is practical and also part of my daily life. That's also why I always use photos I take with my cellphone. I will not enter a contest if the theme does not match my passion or I do not have photos that match the theme. Greetings... 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76