"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago
20230829_223953.jpgdesigned in pixellab

Health, the most important and valuable gift from God that everyone must account for. Unhealthy is unhappiness while health is happiness, peace, joy, long life, and of course, wealth!

My health diary game (morning)


Dear diary.....

Sleeping and waking up in good health is of great importance to me. I wake with a word of prayer to my heavenly father every morning, which of course is necessary, you know. Then I start with my workout which last for 45mins or depending on the pattern of workout.

After workout, I don't eat anything but water. I take room temperature water to get hold of myself because I a lot left my body during the workout process, and with a glass or two glasses of water of, I regain strength.

IMG_20230829_182627_982.jpgmy drinking water

Oh! I almost forgot to tell you, I drink boiled water because I know you would be wondering why I have my drinking water in a bucket, well that's because I boil and filter it before drinking.

Portharcourt is a beautiful city with no clean water for drinking, you either boil the tap water, or you drink from shell treated water. Since I can't involve in such stress, I boil my water at home for my health is my priority.

I don't like eating so early in the morning but do you know that skipping breakfast is not good?. I learnt about the dangers it could cause to my health and that made me stop skipping breakfast. It's better I eat any light food than eating nothing at all.

461032317-IMG-20230713-WA0027.jpgmy breakfast
My health diary game (noon)


Everyday is not usually hectic or stressed for me at my work place, but some days are relaxed days while other days are stressed days. During some stressed days, I eat something heavy that can sustain me till I get home.

Since I don't trust the buckers around, I prefer eating the roasted yams or potatoes with chilled drink because it's heavy enough to sustain me. After eating, I relax with a movie or game. Sleeping at work place is not right so I don't take a nap at work until I return home in the evening.

613203061-IMG-20230714-WA0031.jpgmy lunch

Coming back from work after a stressful day will require me to cool off with fruits before eating my dinner. So when I return from work, I take a cool shower and get my fruits arranged in a plate and eat while I chat online with friends

IMG_20230829_125357_740.jpgmy fruits

My day wouldn't be complete without a fruit. It is very important because it helps me a lot to relax and feel good.

Well, for healthy living, I get involved in different of activities each day that passes because I believe that recreational activities can help me both in mental health and otherwise.

So diary, I draw my curtains here. Until next time...... I invite @nancy0 @princa @udyliciouz

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

You have told very important tips for healthy life, thank you

 10 months ago 

Am glad it helped.

 10 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Tener una rutina de ejercicio es muy saludable y debemos cuidar nuestra salud hazte con el agua que tomamos a diario esto tienes que ser limpio y purificada por eso vemos hervirla el desayuno es la comida más importante del día por lo tanto no debemos saltarlo te deseo éxito en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51