You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W1 | An Artistic Parasite🪱

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hi, this parasite looks truly like a drama queen. You called it attention-hungry parasite, wow, I think I'm hearing this for the first time. They are the energy vampires of the social circle, it means I must have met it once or twice but wouldn't know i met it. I guess I'd be more careful to notice this drama queen. Success to you! Your phone look nice with all those parasites...

Sort:  

Long time no see.
Thank you ninapenda for stopping by and reading my post.

Success to you! Your phone look nice with all those parasites...

I thought the edit was still not showing. Damn glitches.

Yeah I had to delete many of them to get rid of these parasites. They indeed are invasive 😜

Keep visiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51