You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

I am glad to know that walking barefoot makes us healthier through coming in contact with good energy from the earth. I enjoy walking barefoot just like you. It's benefits are numerous and helps me stay healthy.

Being a male, I am not used to taking care of my feet with so much love and things that women do, I imagine it is for the reason that we always have them hidden in closed shoes, while women have them uncovered, I have the joy that on several occasions my wife has taken care of them for me, she takes a tube of warm water and soaks them, then she cuts my nails and cuticles, cleans my heels with sandpaper, at the end of this I dry, and then apply Vaseline or a moisturizing cream.

I don't think it's because the men hid their feet in a shoe that makes then not to take care of their feet like the woman do. A man can visit a son every weekend for a proper foot care if he can not do it by himself. But for you, your wife has taken up the responsibility and I guess she's a good woman. Enjoy the beauty of feet washing.

Success!

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga ninapenda.

Agradecido por su visita. Gracias por el buen comentario, feliz y bendecida noche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55